Ratings based on 2,247 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Great Hotel Close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The price was excellent. The hotel was very clean and bright. The location was excellent.
Cons: Breakfast was good- not the best. It costs $14 per person if not included with your room. Parking fee to stay at the hotel is $12/night.
Location: This hotel is within walking distance to Disneyland,California Adventure, and Downtown Disney. You do not need to drive to the parks.
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and had a great experience. The price of the hotel room was excellent when compared other locations in California that we visited. We walked to the Disney parks and avoided paying the $20/day parking fee. We ate breakfast at the hotel every morning. The hotel does charge $12/day for just parking at their hotel- which seems to be a common thing in California. We would definitely stay here again if we came back to Anaheim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deals

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Good experience. Excellent location to 30 minutes walk Disneyland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family friendly - clean hotel.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: family friendly - very nice staff.
Cons: the restaurant tables were rarely fully set up for the next guest ie: sufficient cream for coffee, missing spoons and a shuttle service to Disneyland.
Quick check in, friendly staff ... grounds were clean and the pools with the small child water feature was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago chile

Perfect location

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice chain hotel close to my customer location. Great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland; Friendly Staff!

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Disneyland and Friendly staff. I liked that parking was cheaper than Disneyland parking and just as close.
The staff is so friendly and accommodating, I thought I was at Disneyland already, lol. We had a little on with us, so it was so great to be able to walk to Disneyland with a stroller, then come back for a nap in the afternoon, and walk back for the evening and enjoy the parade. The walk is 1 mile and I noticed it was the same distance for people who parked in the parking structure, so I felt we chose wisely. The only closer hotel would probably be the Disney Hotels which would be 3 to 4 times the cost. My whole family loved this hotel, and would recommend it to anyone going to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice pick for us.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet. Great amenities, and kids eat free with adult purchases in the restaurant.
The short walk to Disneyland is a little longer than advertised, and not easy for little ones. For more hardcore folks it is possible. But using the ART transportation made it all much nicer and this hotel is normally the first drop off. The room was nice, no complaints there. The pool was great and heated at night, the kids also loved the splash pad. Both were great for mid day cooling off. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

The beds were the best.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The beds were the best prat of the whole stay, also they had great channels for the children.
4 out of 5
by Daniel Cortes

Family trip

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sam

Good Location. Great Price.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyable Stay. Great location to Downtown Disney and Theme Parks. Buffet Breakfast was a little dissapointing. Food was never hot enough and wasnt refilled when it was empty. So if you arrived at breakfast late there was hardly anything left which was a little annoying. Staff also expected a Tip for a Breakfast we got ourselves. I dont mind tipping. Its custom in the US but I do mind when the wait staff are only showing me to a table and everything else Im doing myself. Air Conditioning in our room also leaked. Leaving the floor wet.