Ratings based on 2,376 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very happy with this one

Posted Dec 6, 2017
This is the second time we’ve stayed at this particular holiday inn. It’s a great value for the money! Great price, clean rooms and super close to Disneyland! We would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

nice hotel close to disney

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: clean, good location
Cons: offer shuttle service to parks
Location: disneyland and downtown disney 15 minute walk
At check in hotel staff accomadated us right away even though we arrived before check in time. We were able to walk to park in less than 15 minutes. Clean rooms, wifi included. There was a 12 dollar/night parking fee we were not aware of and had two cars, she waived to second parking fee for the inconvience which was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Wonderful hotel!! Easy walk to Disneyland Parks.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: location and the attached breakfast restaurant
Very clean hotel with a great location to the Disneyland Parks. Very nice restaurant attracted to the hotel making breakfast very easy with kids. Staff was very friendly and very helpful with direction questions and where we could find some pizza and beers. I would highly recommend this hotel and my family and i would for sure stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Enjoyed accessing Disneyland by walking from the hotel and entering via the monorail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Room as expected. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

No water park.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
We paid over $200 for a hotel with a waterpark. There was no water in the waterpark. We went to the pool. There were no towels. We called for over two hours, still no towels. Rooms were clean and very small. Bathrooms outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convienent to Downtown Disneyland

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Took us in late at night, were quick and helpful. We had a lot of bags and it was a last second change to this hotel but they took care of us despite not getting in until 1am in the morning. Couldn't have asked for a better response.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Close to Disneyland, has microwave and refrigerator, hotel staff very friendly.
Was able to check in early, staff at front desk very friendly, remembered my name when time to check out. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
This was a great place to stay while we went to Disneyland. It's a 15 min walk to downtown disney and about a 20 min walk to the Anaheim convention center. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and even when we ate at the hotel the food was great. This place was beyond our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from twentynine palms

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Great experience. Great friendly staff, the rooms were clean. The new beds were amazing