Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was about a 15 minute walk to Disneyland. The room was modern with fridge, microwave, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, soap & shampoo dispensers, wi-fi and coffee maker. Overall the room was quite comfortable and close by to restaurants and shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Shady dealings, and homeless

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Upgrades were nice and room other than the dried juice clean
Cons: Hidden costs and not disclosing all the rules and charges
Location: Walking distance to Disney food stores and homeless at the Starbucks I. The corner
Beware hidden costs and stuff not disclosed, I thought it was weird there was no carpet, wonderful upgrades small room no breakfast, nor vending machines, close walk, but maid did not make one bed but took the 10 tip, claimed the bed was moved and if she made it she would be charged, underneath ( I checked after hearing this) juice that had dried and been there for a long time, they claim you scratched it and keep your 100 deposit, on a hunch I took before and after pictures, also charged os 60 to change reservation I booked 24 hours before going and they wanted a 72 hour notification, impossible. Never will I stay here again going back to Stanford inn and suites where I get double room 2, and two full baths and breakfast! And no cheating to make an extra buck
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Ayesha, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, I appreciate you taking time to write about your stay. We are indeed located near some residences as well as some local coffee shops. We ask that guests not move the furnishings in the room for safety reasons. I have to point out that even though your room was completely rearranged, your deposit was fully refunded. I an provide another copy of your folio if you would like. Your folio and email confirmation made during the booking will also show our 72-hour cancellation policy, which is standard at most hotels here in Anaheim. The amount you were charged was only for the nights you actually stayed. Our goal is to provide an excellent value and great customer service for families when they visit Disneyland, and as most of our reviews show, our guests appreciate our honesty and efforts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, comfortable and a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Ginny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Disneyland, Walmart, and dining

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, our stay was good. The room was very clean and had the basics, nothing fancy. Great customer service at the front desk. I learned the first night that the walls are very thin and we could hear everything happening in the rooms beside and above us. I was worried I was going to have to explain the birds and the bees to my eight year-old son after very clearly hearing the activities of our next door neighbors! Turning on the AC/heating unit eliminated this issue.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this hotel. The rooms are clean, the beds could be more comfortable though. The location was good but I didn't realize the walk to Disneyland would be on a freeway overpass. I was happy to see a hotel that doesn't use bar soaps and tiny shampoos, but rather dispensers that are in the shower and above the sink. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Awesome

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean , staff was so polite and helpful. The location is so close to Disney you can walk, we opted to buy passes for the shuttle which stops right in front of the hotel We've stayed here before and we definitely come back again
5 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for quick vacation at Disneyland

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
My three sons (ages 18, 14 & 10) and I stayed here for our Disneyland trip and found it suited our needs perfectly. Great shower pressure, comfortable beds, super-clean room and bathroom. We walked to Mimi's Cafe for breakfast (less than 10 minute walk) and to Disney Parks (less than 10 minutes walk from Mimi's). It is a motel (not a hotel as the name implies), and the rate was budget friendly. As far as motels go, this one is top-notch. The customer service was excellent; the staff made us feel very welcomed and comfortable.