Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel which makes it personable.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The room had a mouldy smell and it was especially noticeable when you entered the shower. The mould was visible in the shower and bathroom area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura County

Need more parking!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Affordability and good value
Cons: Parking!
Location: Disneyland
We enjoyed our stay. The room was how it was pictured and staff was friendly. Asked for extra towels and they arrived within a couple of minutes. The only one thing I really did not like was the lack of parking. Our family got back from Disneyland around 12:30am and there was no available spaces. The front desk was apologetic, and asked us to park outside right across from the Hotels front door, which I really wasn't comfortable with but we were not offered any other choice even thou there were a few spaces available outside but the parking spaces were blocked off with traffic cones and yellow tape. They need at the very least to ensure each paying patron is guaranteed a parking space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
We love this hotel. The decor is chic, rooms are clean and the staff friendly. It's within walking distance to DL, and Garden Walk. Perfect place to stay if you want a smaller, boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Our new go to hotel for Disney.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Amazing staff, well appointed rooms, clean, modern and comfortable. We will most definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from GT

Nice small hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Remodeled, good breakfast.
Cons: The pool is very small.
Location: Disneyland, restaurants, pharmacies.
It was a good experience, the hotel is well located with good service, excellent breakfast. Good for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Nice and clean . Not a lot of parking space. Breakfast is good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oz

Good location, walking distance to Disneyland.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Good location, walking distance to Disneyland. Also close to food and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Perfect location , great price, everything was great. Will continue to stay here everytime we visit Disneyland ❣️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great finding! Great location and value. Super friendly staff , but A/C system could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great stay, attentive staff

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel Indigo was great value in a very convenient location (short walk to main gate and grocery/pharmacy/restaurants) with superb facilities (self service laundry, swimming pool & gym). The staff were super friendly and attentive, Jorden was very professional and sincere.