Ratings based on 6,425 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Not far from Disneyland. It's ok to recommend to a friend and family because by that time the hotel might fully renovated then and it's will be more nicer to look at.And it's good to recommend because you can see the fireworks in the hotel.Just a little bit advice till to all your workers to more friendly and smiley..😁.Thank you for all the help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Housekeeping Did Not Come

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Location: Disneyland
We (two 20 year old women) chose this hotel as we heard good reviews and felt it would be a safe and close distance from Disneyland. It was close to the Disneyland Resort with a 5-10 minute walk, we did not feel safe with police and ambulance sirens blaring constantly throughout the day and night. We stayed for 2 nights and housekeeping did not attend to the room both these nights, leaving us with old towels and trash pilling up in the room. On the second night, after we got back at 10 o'clock, we went to the front desk to complain. The staff were very nice and apologetic and would send fresh towels to the room right away. Unfortunately it took 1 hour and 30 minutes and 2 follow up phone calls to get towels to the room. This left us feeling forgotten about and we didn't get our money's worth. We felt the hotel was more than happy to take our money, but not produce the service you pay for. Very disappointed with the hotel and will not be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Best hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Loved this Hotel. The pool was open late. Got to see fireworks every night because it's located across the street from Disney. Lots of parking stalls available. Liked the fact the room key gives you access into the building and parking area, gives you that secure feeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

comfortable hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The hotel was getting renovated which would have been nice to know about before booking. Easy nice walk to Disneyland and great view of fire works every night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Minutes from Disneyland

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Hotel was good. We got what we paid for. Renovations were going on which I knew about. Not sure if the room we got was renovated bathroom didn't seem so. Other then that it was good. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool. The pool is open 24/7 we could even watch the fireworks from the swimming pool. The drive to Disneyland was good right around the corner. Close to restaurants also. I would stay here again except I would get the suite the next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Hotel Close to Disney

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: The close walk to the entrance of Disney! Pool open 24 hours! Great view of fireworks! Great food!
Cons: The drainage of the bathtub and sink.
Location: Disney is right there!
This hotel was great!! The pool is open 24hrs that is awesome! They have happy hour with great deals on food and drinks every day! The restaurant has delicious food! Very walk-able to Disney! we rented a car and planned on parking, but it was quicker and easier to walk, straight down the road! The room was renovated. They are undergoing renovations, but it didn't affect our stay. We had an amazing view of the fireworks from right outside our room. We were on the freeway side (to be able to see the fireworks) it was noisy outside but didn't bother us inside the room. The staff was friendly and helpful. they accommodated housekeeping with my daughter's nap time! At check in they also signed me up for a free rewards program so we got free bottled water and a late checkout, which we used!! The only negative was that the bathtub and sink drained very slowly so the water filled up, but nothing major. I would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa Ca

Cockroaches!!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The pool area was crawling with cockroaches! So discussing! I've stayed at tons of hotel in the area and never have I seen this anywhere else. It made us not want to got back to the pool. The pool and spa is open 24hrs which is a major draw for us but it was so gross. The towels in the room were also not clean. And the water pressure was so bad I couldn't wash my hair, I had to turn the bathtub on and rise my hair on the floor of the tube. It was horrible after a long day at the parks. The bed was comfortable but that's not enough to bring us back a second time. The shuttle service was also extreamly slow even thought they say every 20 mins.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 26, 2017
It was renovated but looked gross still. This front desk agent that's Spanish or Mexican and a bit older had an accent and was rude and not helpful at all. When I asked him about extra charges that were made onto our room that wasn't ours he joked about it and didn't do anything to help. Came all the way from Canada for 5 days and will never come back. Pool and hot tub was disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Close to Disneyland. Loud because right off the freeway. Pool was nice but small and crowded. Heated and open 24 hrs which was nice. Rooms were updated and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, washington

Good location to Disney

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Due to renovations, the nearest elevator to the lobby was closed. So, we have to walk more to get to the lobby area and the swimming pool.