Ratings based on 6,397 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Close to Disneyland. Loud because right off the freeway. Pool was nice but small and crowded. Heated and open 24 hrs which was nice. Rooms were updated and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, washington

Good location to Disney

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Due to renovations, the nearest elevator to the lobby was closed. So, we have to walk more to get to the lobby area and the swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Hotel is old n picture on net looks new. Terrible elevator it was in the middle of renovations and was not mentioned at all when complete reservations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: convenient location to walk to Disneyland.
Cons: Telling guests ahead of time about massive construction endeavor. Better windows to block out freeway noise. Info in rooms as to restaurant, etc.
In process of changing to a Four Points. Entire place is under construction and this was not announced to me ever. The room was apparently renovated, but CLEARLY was not well inspected... paint drippings and unfinished edges all over the place. The body wash dispenser in bathroom was out and no bar soap provided. No info in the room as to time for meals at restaurant that was linked to the hotel. The lounge chairs at pool were old and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, Ca

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Hotel staff was super nice including the restaurant and bar. My husband and I were able to enjoy the happy hour around the pool while our kids played in the pool. We walked every day from Disneyland and it took us about 15 pushing a stroller so we loved that! Only down side right now is they are going through renovations so there wasn't ice makers on every floor and the elevators were down one of the days unexpectedly. Overall though we would gladely return to this hotel in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Never able to unpack was constantly told we would switch to the room we booked it made for a miserable stay tons of cockroaches and waterbugs all over the pool very noisy between construction it's surrounded by the freeway on all sides is definitely not worth the money that I was charged this hotel is definitely advertised as something it is not would not stay there again and would not recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great location , friendly and helpful staff. Pool and rooms were very clean. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Close within walking distance to Disneyland. Good size 24hr heated pool with lots of seating. Staff needs to offer more towels etc when cleaning room we asked constantly for more towels (1 of each size is not much for a family).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to disney

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This is my third time at this hotel. This has been the first time it hasn't been great. Not because the construction they are going through. We were placed right by the fitness center and elevator. All through the night I heard the elevators going off with the ding noise and people running around. The pool is 24 hours a day and young kids were screaming all night. But the improvements they are making are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice !

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This is a great place to stay very convenient and close to Disneyland! Pool area is beautiful and relaxing with a bar!