Ratings based on 2,915 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very convenient.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very close to Disney with a great area for kids. No trash bags in rooms, they make their staff clean the plastic bins. Imagine what they are behind made to clean? And the pillows we're not comfortable at all. Either too soft our way too hard. The complimentary soaps did out skin. So this will be a 5 it off 5 if... Don't forget your pillow, bring your own soaps, bring some trash can liners if you have really messy kids... Or stinky baby diapers to dispose of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Staff was great, and convenient for Disney trip. The only thing is tha the hotel is a little old. Other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

D-Land!!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: proximity to D-Land and comfort.
Cons: free breakfast :)
Location: location was very close to D-Land and restaurants
Had a great time in D-Land!!! The room was very comfortable. Did not use room service other that asking for extra towels and they brought them right away...would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Carla T., Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, including breakfast and our great location, and that you found your room comfortable. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Walking distance to Disneyland .

Posted Aug 14, 2017
The kiddie pool is very small and overcrowded with adults /parents. Why would they put a hot tub there?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, calif

Pirate's Cove

Posted Aug 11, 2017
It was nice to have a water area especially for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from british columbia

Cozy hotel with water park

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Super nice staff. Gift shop stocked with all the necessities we left at home. And booze. Little air conditioned game room. Water park with hot tub. Garden pool with loungers. Easy walk to main entrance of Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The hotel was awesome no complaints beds comfortable the kids loved the pool and waterpark
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Carla T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're so glad you loved our accommodations and our water playground. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
THE KIDS LOVED THE PLAYGROUND AND THE POOL, I LOVED THE CLEANING STAFF AND HOW CONVINIENT EVERYTHING WAS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The only thing good about this hotel is that it's close to Disneyland. We got a room with a view of the freeway and the noise with it. The mattress still has the plastic on it so it was loud and felt wet. The staff are like robots... I don't recommend staying here. The Marriott is right next door and has a bigger water park for kids... go there or the Hilton was really nice... also has a water park both close to Disneyland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Carla T, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Sam. While we're glad you enjoyed our location, we're sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the rest of your stay. We appreciate your feedback so we can learn from this and hopefully provide you with a seamless stay in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Room is stinky

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The A/C blasted smelly air. The sink drainage was very stinky.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Carla T, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear about your experience, Steve. We appreciate you leaving this feedback here, as we're always looking for every opportunity to improve. We hope to welcome you back again in the future for a flawless visit.