Ratings based on 2,657 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel, fair priced, close to Disneyland.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and proximity to the parks.
The hotel was going through a large renovation so it was a bit inconvenient. The kids pool was awesome. My only complaint was I requested a wake up call and didn't get it.. Glad I woke up in time to catch our plane home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, ca

Warm, friendly staff; Amazing water park area

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Right away, I was greeted with such friendly staff and that remained throughout my stay, even the cleaners were friendly. I got the general impression the people there were actually happy, which made me happy. They have a regular pool area, which is standard for a hotel, then they have a water park are with water slides and kiddie pools and a pirate ship. This is the number one reason I will return here! So much fun! They don’t have breakfast amenities, but they have a gift shop on site, and Mimi’s Cafe right across the street that will provide delivery. The room is pretty small, which only matters if you want to spend time in your room, rather then walk to Disneyland (which is literally a block away) My only complain, one towel in my room was visibly dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great family vacation

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Really close to Disney. The water park is excellent. Rooms are good size, comfortable and in good condition. Staff is great too. Perfect value for a trip to Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking Distance to Disney

Posted Feb 17, 2018
I was very comfortable with the hotel and surrounding areas, even with the renovations going on. Cute little water park. The price was reasonable as well. I would like to stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Carla T., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy you enjoyed our location, water playground, and sensible rates. Please join us again soon for another magical travel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for large family groups

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Well maintained. Close to Disney
Rooms were maintained and well stocked during our stay. Water park is excellent for young ones and the hot tub great for all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by Carla T., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled you enjoyed our property, Water Playground, and proximity to Disneyland. Please join us again soon for another magical travel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Very good hotel and very clean. 12 minute walk to Disneyland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Carla T., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us following your recent stay. We're happy to hear you found our hotel clean and spacious and perfectly located for your visit to Disneyland. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a five-star stay in every way during a future visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palmdale

Family friendly

Posted Feb 4, 2018
There are 2 level buidings throughout the hotel property, which makes it easier to go up and down. Easy access to pool area. Easy parking access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great splash park

Posted Feb 1, 2018
The hotel is a bit on the older side however the staff are great and there are two pool areas one is a splash park and the other can be used for swimming. Very close to Disneyland within walking distance. Easy aaccess to the freeway. If the price is right I would definitely recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by Carla T, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled you enjoyed our Water Playground and prime location. Please join us again soon for another magical travel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel minutes walk to Disneyland.

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Great location, large rooms and awesome water park for kids with pool and hot tub!! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very accommodating

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: If you chose the 'pay at the hotel' option, they let you cancel your reservation until the day before.
Location: very close to Disneyland.
The staff was very nice and helpful. The swimming pool was heated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Carla T., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you again in the future.