Ratings based on 4,372 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, relaxing pool/outside lounge area, friendly staff
Cons: The fitness facilities were sub-par. Strength training equipment was okay, cardio machines were very old and malfunctioning but worst was cleanliness.
Location: Short drive to Newport Beach, close to Disney with a reasonably priced shuttle that went back and forth all day
Stayed at the hotel for a conference held at the hotel. The common areas and rooms were clean and up to date. The fitness facilities were not acceptable - the cardio equipment was old and run-down and one morning they hadn't filled the wipes container so you had people getting off machines without switching (yuck). The pool itself was small but was part of a very large lounge area with a fire pit and comfortable patio seating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was a mistake booking there I stayed there for 2 nights and they didn't clean the room didn't offer for any extras and on top of that they charge $40.00 a night just to park your car even if ur a guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Lovely hotel, near great amenities and Disneyland

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions now and have never been disappointed. The hotel is lovely and all the staff welcoming and friendly. The rooms and all areas at the hotel are always clean and comfortable. The hotel is ideally located for Disneyland and has a great outlet mall nearby as well as plenty of restaurants. I look forward to staying here again and would recommend it to anyone :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel for conference

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very nice, several good dining options inside the hotel, two pools, great room with excellent bed linens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, WA

Good

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel is closed to the disney land, and the shuttle bus is easy to use. The room is a little old but there is no trouble to use. I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pleasant and helpful staff( front desk/housekeeping). Pools are a disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: staff was very helpful
Location: target close by to stock up
great hotel, very nice, helpful staff I enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was very nice and everything was clean. My only issue was how hard the bed was. I did not have a good night sleep at all and that was just disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice place to stay. Only problem was that my room window faces back parking lot. Next to the lot was a construction site in which every time the bulldozer and other heavy equipment backed up, they have a loud beeping sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Excellent Hotel. Close to Disneyland.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Everything about this hotel was excellent. From the staff to the amenities, restaurant, etc. Very concur i.e. the location to Disneyland and centrally located. We enjoyed our stay very much.