Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Cal

ramada in garden grove

Posted Oct 12, 2017
- Noisy with kids running in the hallway without restrain from their parents - stinky and old carpet. - Overpriced compared to other hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Not what advertised on tv!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
It's not what advertised on tv. The lobby look nice. But the room we stay at had a very funky smell. The bathroom is dirty and the a/c is not working. The hotel need an update and upgrade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

The hotel is a short drive to all Viet restaurants

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The hotel is clean, the staff is just ok. I chose it mainly for its location closeness to Vietnamese restaurants. The only thing I don't like about the room which is the lighting sensors, every time my dad goes to rest room at night it turned all the lights on. It is about 10 mins walk to many other car rentals. I used Enterprise car rental.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC does not blow cold

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Update new AC . The thing was on 8 hour and still not cold
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange county

Close to restaurant ,shopping ,attraction'

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Fixe water leak from bathroom
Location: Restaurant and shopping is good
Water leak from the ceiling ,when people talking outside you can hear everything but staff is very nice ,you can have very good food close to hotel
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
For $150 dollars per night I expect at least one wash cloth. The Internet was always on but half the time was at 2007 speed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Thanks for your services

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice Hotel to stay. I will be back
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels