Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Lots of homeless people around the back part of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carson city

clean, safe, comfortable.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: clean, safe, comfortable. Good coffee
Location: near everything!
clean, safe, comfortable. Good coffee. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Cannot recommend

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Overdue for an upgrade and needs easily accessible power outlet.
First room had chirping smoke detector. Second room had no power outlet by the desk and no hot water in the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Would come again! Very easy to find and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly. Pricing perfect for our limited budget. Front desk personnel extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful, especially Erika - awesome!
Location: Excellent location: nearby major shopping malls, zoo, museum, performing arts center.
Needed pet friendly hotel for a few nights. Found this location to be very convenient, clean, quiet, and fit into our budget. Very friendly, courteous front desk staff. Had a very comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa ana

Bed bugs

Posted Oct 28, 2017
This this my. Second Time there. First time verything is perfect burn this time on my second night I got bed bug bite on my arm so I calledfront desk and she changed the room for me right the way
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Wake up to 2 roaches at night. One on the wall next to the TV, the other on my wife’s white purse! Floor was syicky. Had to wear slippers to avoid dirty feet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Evening security in parking lot
Hair found on bathroom counter top from previous guests. Overpriced for what it offers.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Great stay

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn’t ask for better staff
3 out of 5
by David

Catalina

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room looks clean.the area not bad.some people hanging around outside.walking distance going to the mall.need new bedsheets and bed.bed cover lots of black stain. Like the wood floor.bathroom is clean.