Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Room was very clean, staff was polite and professional. Close to lots of shops. Breakfast service was excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Easy to access.
Very convenient to the airport for those early morning flights.
5 out of 5
by Joseph G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were newer and spacious. Staff was friendly. Great breakfast for a hotel. Only complaint is limited parking but they have an agreement with the plaza next door.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ILL BAE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

Great hotel, but problems with checkout.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable, breakfast was standard but acceptable. Check in went well. Only hitch was that we were told when we checked in that we could have a late checkout at 2pm. However, even though the "do not disturb" sign was on the front of the door, housekeeping knocked just after noon and there was a multitude of phone calls from the front desk trying to get us to leave even though we were told we could stay until 2pm, some of which were quite threatening. Would recommend that the front desk keep their word and not disturb us until 2pm if you give us 2pm checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Our stay in this hotel was great.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Spacious suites
Cons: The kitchenette was a bit dated, although it did not bother me at all. It was well stocked with table ware and basic kitchen gadgets.
This hotel is a hidden gem! As a family of five, it is difficult for us to find a roomy hotel room. We booked the 2 bedroom suite in this hotel and it was very roomy, comfortable, and immaculate. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and also the breakfast was above average hotels' breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sac, CA

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff was excellent, clean rooms, close enough to Disneyland but far enough from the chaos of the really close hotels.