Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location and noisy air conditioner dirty floor

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Noisy air conditioner, dirty floor, broken outlets holes in ceiling and walls; room not painted right. Sink installation is awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safety Concern

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The room and location were fine for the price, but at check-in we were given the key card to two different rooms that were already occupied. Meaning we had access to their rooms. After twenty minutes of going back and forth they gave us an empty room but we felt safer leaving our stuff in our alarm locked car. My suggestion, make sure you use the barrel bolt lock when you're sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberty, MO

Nice place

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Spacious, clean, thin walls, decent breakfast, cereal and muffins. Wouldn't say "full" like advertised. Close to many convenient places. Too expensive to add on a weekday so i switched hotels to next door
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Only stayed overnight but was uncomfortable.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The room was dirty the bed sheets smelled as if someone from the previous night slept in it. Me and my children took a shower and put on clean white socks and the morning after the bottom was completely black from the filthy floors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Close to lots of food places

Posted Oct 21, 2017
This is my third time staying here. This last stay was disappointing. A/C unit was so loud that it would wake me up every time it automatically turned on. Bed was super hard and was difficult to sleep. Will try something else next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Needed something not too expensive in OC/Disneyland. That it was. Beds were hard and had long, dark hairs in both, extreme noise from above (squeaky bed, heavy walking), not enough towels. Good a/c, cold refrigerator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

It works if you're not there much

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazing. Very accommodating and helpful.
Cons: Parts of the room such as outlets being repaired so they work.
Location: Disneyland, Convention Center, Angel's Stadium, Knotts Berry Farm.
Upon arriving in the room and starting to unpack we went to wash our hands and discovered that the sink had not working cold water only hot and the refrigerator was not cool inside. I went to the front desk to ask about changing rooms since we had no cold water and the girl at the front was very pleasant and apologetic and switched our room right away. It worked out great because the room we were moved to was much bigger. Upon getting to our new room I discovered that the outlet between the beds did not work and there was a large hole in the wall between the beds higher. The room was clean as well as the bathroom and the fridge in this room worked great. There were clean towels and hangers in this room. However, if you are in need of a wifi connection good luck. The girl at the front desk had provided it to us but it never seemed to work. The parking lot is very small and if you will be getting back late good luck finding a spot. They provided a breakfast in the morning until 10 or 11 I believe and it was ok as long as you're not super picky. There were doughnuts one day with cereal and milk provided as well and there were muffins on the following day so it was nice to see that they changed it out everyday. They also provide bread, a toaster and jelly. Coffee and tea were provided 24 hours which is nice. This was an ok place to stay, the staff alone is the main reason why I would return. It's close to the Disneyland parking area on Harbor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Scared

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This hotel was the worst I ever have been to. There was a ladder headed to the bathroom window that would not lock. No parking. Druggies everywhere. Front door would not lock all window were open. I felt so unsafe I left immediately after walking in the room. I was so scarred for my life!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice place

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Friendly staff felt very welcome I was comfortable I did not have any complaint room was very clean and relaxing I will recommend this room because of its economical price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Disappointed; Be Cautious

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location as it is close to the Convention Center
Cons: ~ Customer Service Skills especially Management ~ Update advertisements to reflect current status of no pool on property
Location: Convention Center, Disneyland, shops, restaurants all within walking distance
Going to make this as short as possible, as a book could be written about our short lived experience at this property. We did not end up staying at this property, and left prior to completing check in process. ~ Management is disorganized and rude; customer service is not a priority ~ Check in is 3PM; we arrived at 3:30PM to be told our room would not be ready for another hour (we had just driven 5 hours) ~ A pool is advertised on the flyer they had in their lobby as well as some searches on Google, yet there is not one on site ~ Another customer came into lobby with pillows that had brown stains covering them