Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Long way from Disney, shuttle works well, however becomes quite overcrowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

near disneyland

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very close to good restaurants and Disneyland.
Cons: none
Location: Location near Disneyland
Hotel was very nice and near Disneyland. Had a great stay and a lot of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose,CA

Nice Hotel Close to Disneyland

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here. Took an uber to Disneyland to avoid paying the Disneyland parking fee. I payed about 6 dollars each way but the hotel does offer a shuttle. I would def stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuba City, Ca

Shuttle, Good location, Nice Staff

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Well kept, clean, comfortable rooms. Water in the lobby. Staff was friendly and made sure to greet guests upon arrival. Hotel restaurant had a breakfast buffet ($14.99) and menu option. Breakfast prices were reasonable for a sit down restaurant about ($8-15). Location is not necessarily in walking distance to Disneyland. Shuttle to Disneyland avail for guests for $6 per day, runs all day. Target across from hotel is convenient. Also, there are a few restaurants in walking distance and a Starbucks also in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove, CA.

Ok hotel but alot of extra fees, water, parking

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nice hotel but one staff member made difficult. Next time I'll look for a different hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The beds were comfortable. They ran out of hand towels one day. The hallway had an oder but the overall building and room was pleasant. The front desk staff were very pleasant. The location is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Wonderful

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything was higher than expected. Irving at the front desk had the best personality and was very helpful. The cleaning staff always had our room cleaned by the time we came back. Towels were always stocked, as well as shampoo and conditioner, check out was easy. Disneyland was very close to the property and there’s a shuttle bus to take you there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 8, 2017
AaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAaaaa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Posted Oct 5, 2017
My stay was nice and relaxing. A staff were very friendly, specially the Filipino unsher boy in the morning shift. He responded so quickly when we needed things. Con: A lady (Latina with a long and fancy nails) in the check in area which I was not please. I thought I have booked and prepaid the room but when I got there, she gave me a room the is closer to the heater and no view at all. I was very disappointed. My son opened the curtain and what we saw was a big conrete wall where the heater was located. I requested a new room and this Filipino Unsher boy was there right away; and delivered a new room to us. He helped my stay stay nice and relaxing. he attained our needs very quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Mountain, UT

Upgraded

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Extremely happy, They upgraded my room to members level. The room was beautiful and comfortable. They also included a free breakfast and waived the fee for internet access. It was a great stay.