Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Needs Help

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We have stayed at the Sheraton for the past four years as my daughter attended Chapman University. Unfortunately as the years have gone by, the hotel has slowly deteriorated. It's time they put a little money into fixing the place up. Our carpet in our room had a continuous damp feel to it. Definitely did not want to walk on it without shoes. The elevators have cracked floor tiles and always were dirty. Overall it is decent for the price but with a little sprucing up it would be much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to grocery store!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Loved everything about this hotel! It was very close to restaurants and there were a lot of stores near.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county, california

Poor service in a dirty hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This hotel does not live up to the Sheraton Name. We made two reservations for a total of 21 days and for 90% of our stay our room were not cleaned properly our sheets were not changed. My husband killed a spider. We have a 9 month old baby and that was terrifying...we had to calls guest services every single day for clean towels since they failed to do so. The self parking machine never worked until the last day we were checking out. We spent all day outside to come back to open our room late at night and the key cards would not work. We spoke to the front desk numerous times about all our issues in regards to the dirty sheets, towels, rooms, no coffee or creamer (we would always have to calll until we got tired) and even to the manager of the hotel who presented herself with care but did not follow through with is. Honestly my husband and I are so sad at the thousands of dollars We have spent and we are still Waiting for the manager to give us a refund as she promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick but Excellent!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We were only there 9 hours, but stuff were kind enough to waive our parking fee. Room was spacious and clean. Four choices of pillows to choose from. Room was already cool when we went in, which was excellent considering it was 96 degrees outside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheraton stay was very nice!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: All of the above ratings were excellent! We appreciated the complimentary breakfast as well as having them cut the parking in half.
Cons: It was confusing when we first arrived to figure out how to get into the hotel parking lot.
We were there for a wedding. We liked that they were close to Joes Crabshack and Target.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxnard California

Loud Doors

Posted Aug 19, 2017
They need to fix the doors I had trouble sleeping hearing the doors slam from other gess. I won't stay here again too Loud..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown Disney

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very enjoyable clean hotel close to several restaurants and other hotels. Staff were friendly and kind! Had a great stay without any issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Everything was perfect. Close to restaurants. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Abdulrahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sheryl

Trip

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
We love this hotel!! Enough said!