Ratings based on 2,011 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very inviting hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: The bed was super comfortable. The hotel was clean and very inviting. Enjoyed the different flavored water each day in the lobby. convenient store.
Cons: I found hair in the bathtub. Make sure bathtub is more clean.
Location: Close to restaurants, stores, and bus stop. Close to Disneyland .
The hotel was very inviting as you walk into the lobby. The flavored water in the lobby was also nice. It is close to the convention center, Disneyland, and restaurants. There is a Walgreens and CVS just down the road. It was nice having a small store within the hotel. The only downfall to the hotel is that you have to go outside of the lobby to get to the hotel. Also one of the elevators did not work the whole time we were there. I also wish they had better TV for the night when you want to relax. We found that a lot of the stations were not available after a certain time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Great Hotel.....Best i have been to in years....!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your perfect rating with us! It's wonderful to see how much you appreciated your time with us! We want everyone to feel right at home at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. Being able to create a feeling of home is exactly what we aim to do! We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to local attractions

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: View from upper floors was nice
Location: Many local attractions, close to decent food and Disney Land
Room was tidy and cleaned daily, and was close to all the events I was attending on the weekend, staff were friendly to deal with
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent review, Jacob! We're delighted your time with us was so outstanding as providing our guests with an excellent experience is very important to us. It's fantastic you appreciated our clean and comfortable accommodations and our wonderful location as well as our attentive staff. That's what we like to see! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another stellar experience. Have an amazing day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great Disney location

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Offered us a very early check in as rooms were available. Great pool . Great location for everything .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review, Babs! It's wonderful you enjoyed your stay with us so much! We strive for excellence so we're thrilled you appreciated not only our early check-in and our great pool, but also our prime location! Your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We can't wait to host you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a stellar day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nicer then i thought it would be by a longshot...my go to place near disney....
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4/5 rating! We're happy you had such a lovely stay with us! We look forward to hosting you again soon for an even more wonderful experience. Thank you again for sharing your rating with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van Is.

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 10, 2017
This is a very good hotel with one major benefit the bus to the park stops right at the hotel. Food in the restaurant is so so but the food in the park is more expensive and not any better and the staff is attentive. My only complaint was the bathtub was in need of repair, which is more common in hotels than you think
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, Fred. We appreciate the time you've taken to leave us your feedback. Hearing our guests' suggestions are extremely important to us. With that being said, we'll be sure to look into your concerns moving forward. We want to make sure those missteps​ are erased for our future guests. Once again, we appreciate the time you've taken to leave us a review. If there's any way we can accommodate you during a future visit, please let us know. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not to far from Disneyland.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Really comfy beds
Cons: A little bit of construction happening early in the morning next to our room not so great.
Location: Next to DISNEYLAND!
Awesome trip just to short, spent 5 days in Disneyland went to Hollywood, ice hockey game and universal studios.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for the 4/5 review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us! It's wonderful that you loved our excellent location, along with our comfortable bedding! However, we regret the problems you had with the sound levels in your room so we'll address your concerns with our team. We'd love to have you back again soon to share an even more positive experience with you. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland, TX

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Hotel needs updates. The rooms are extra large and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating, Donna! We are always working very hard to provide high-quality experiences for all of our guests. We appreciate that you enjoyed our spacious and comfortable rooms, but we are disappointed to hear that we could have done more for you. We will share your feedback with our team moving forward. We look forward to sharing an even better experience with you soon! Have a beautiful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very much enjoyed our stay and room was wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing the wonderful review with us! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us! It was our pleasure hosting you. It's great to know that our wonderful room had such a positive impact on your stay. We love providing our guests with great amenities and services and we're happy that you had all that you needed. Thanks again for sharing, and have a lovely day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Bathrooms are dated but overall fair size rooms and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words! It's excellent you enjoyed your time with us so much! We pride ourselves in offering a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests and your praise tells us we're succeeding. Thank you again for sharing your review with us! We can't wait to see you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a stellar day!