Ratings based on 2,156 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Disney

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: clean, close to Disney
Cons: pricey !!
Location: walking distance to Disney
Good Hotel about 4 blocks from Disney !!!, stores, eating spots around !!! good location !!! Nice pool, clean !!! Will go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Close to Anaheim Convention Center

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Proximity to convention center was perfect. The pool was very nice. And we enjoyed the continental breakfast that came with the club level.
Cons: The breakfast we got from the restaurant made two of the 4 of us sick. It was very heavy with grease. That could be improved.
Location: Location to Disneyland Resort is not too bad, but it was most helpful for the Anaheim convention center.
We were busy at the Anaheim convention center for 4 days and the location worked out fantastic for us! The staff was also extremely helpful as we had many many packages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno, nv

Disney park hop

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Large clean room- great view and easy pool access. Restaurant on site and walking distance to Disney. A shuttle stop in the lobby as well. Great deal as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from District Heights, Md

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very nice hotel. Walking distance to local attractions and eateries......wonderful experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice hotel however I gave it a 3 star because the hotel had no free wifi in rooms-- most hotels I have been to have free wifi for their customers...we had problems with both of our room keys. The keys weren't working & it locked us out of the building at one point. They might want to check their keys.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Didn't give correct room at first. Thought carpet dirty. Big crack between door , so light & noise came through. Server at breakfast put my omelette order in, then forgot about it. Toilet didn't work properly upon flushing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great for families!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel itself is great; nice and clean! I'm very much a gym person, but this gym does not have a locker room, just one unisex restroom. Also, no working TV in the gym or much to watch off the treadmills. The pool was great, down to 10ft deep. Our room wasn't as cold as we wanted and couldn't change the temperature with the thermostat on the wall. Leaving the patio door open at night kinda solves this issue, but when you have a child staying in the room you tend to not want to do that. If you don't mind a walk, Disneyland is less than a mile away, I would recommend taking an Uber back to the hotel though because after Disneyland, walking is not a great idea! The daily parking rate is kinda a bummer, but walking to Disneyland saved us on extra parking charges. The desk that sells tickets to Disneyland in the lobby is super convenient, helpful, and informative!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Comfortable room, great pool, awesome food from Park 55 Cafe. I would recommend getting a bus pass it can be quite a long walk after spending the day at the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We had a great vacation. And there is nothing like being able to return from a day of entertainment to a comfortable room. And to relax in the pool and hottub not to mention the drinks you can order at the pool bar. :) this hotel stay was amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Does not meet Sheraton standards. Looks run down. Needs up keep! Did not get the value for my buck!