Ratings based on 2,174 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel 15 min walk to Disneyland

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Short trip to Disney would have liked more time to relax at the nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to Anaheim resort, convention center

Posted Aug 7, 2017
very convenient location to freeways and Anaheim. Good workout room and nice pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Building needs new AC units.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Room never cooled. Staff advised that all rooms never cool below 70. More like 75. Miserable hot humid. Restaurant in hotel was NASTY!!! Hotel carpet in room was dirty. Not worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Nice room and staff

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I loved my Disney room. Very elegant and comfortable. 15 minute walk to Disneyland. The staff was awesome. Totally would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Right off Disney property. Nice pool
Cons: Room air conditioning
Location: See above
Great hotel with nice amenities. Great proximity to Disneyland parks! Highly recommend. I was a little surprised that when I checked out that I was presented a bill for hotel parking. Also my room couldn't get colder than 72 degrees, but I like my room to get colder. Otherwise great hotel. Nice pool with pool bar and snacks. Lots of restaurants nearby. Smiling friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Great hotel especially for the price. Nice clean rooms. Great location. Friendly staff. Water in lobby is a nice touch. Store and restaurant on site pricey. If they had discounted breakfast this hotel would be the best in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel and location !

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Great location by many restaurants in Garden Walk and very close (walking distance) to Disneyland. Pleasantly surprised with the pool and lounge chairs. Pool was upto 10' deep with comfortable temperature and no chlorine smell. Just as it should be ! Chairs had cushions and just make it possible for all day enjoyment by the pool. Good bar and food by the pool. like every Sheraton the garden and greenery were very well maintained. Gave never been disappointed with Sheraton ! Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Disney

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: clean, close to Disney
Cons: pricey !!
Location: walking distance to Disney
Good Hotel about 4 blocks from Disney !!!, stores, eating spots around !!! good location !!! Nice pool, clean !!! Will go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Close to Anaheim Convention Center

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Proximity to convention center was perfect. The pool was very nice. And we enjoyed the continental breakfast that came with the club level.
Cons: The breakfast we got from the restaurant made two of the 4 of us sick. It was very heavy with grease. That could be improved.
Location: Location to Disneyland Resort is not too bad, but it was most helpful for the Anaheim convention center.
We were busy at the Anaheim convention center for 4 days and the location worked out fantastic for us! The staff was also extremely helpful as we had many many packages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno, nv

Disney park hop

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Large clean room- great view and easy pool access. Restaurant on site and walking distance to Disney. A shuttle stop in the lobby as well. Great deal as well!