Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Over Priced Dump

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This place is horrible, shady. We paid $145 for one night and it started bad when my Boyfriend went in to check in. Rudely he was told to step outside as they needed privacy in this bathroom sized lobby. Turns out she was making a cash deal with some illegal. Of course no privacy was offered when he went in. The room was terrible, the beds were so uncomfortable and you barely move you nearly bounce off the bed. There were no blankets, just a sheet and a bed cover that was paper thin. One of the sheets had a poop stain on it. Overall this was the worst hotel we have ever stayed. We would have been better off at motel 6 for half the price.
5 out of 5
by Jovanna

Good clean place

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Very quiet clean room in Orange.

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great, spacious room at an amazing price. Very quiet. Terrific local restaurants (Genovese's, Arthur's)....however, bed was rock hard, no coffee in the room, and pillows were very, very used.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Nice

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Parking was a little tight but great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Place was good enough. Thin walls but just what I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Power went off!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The power went off, and there was too much drama in the other rooms..and then they didnt even fix the problem. I ended up leaving atter like 5 hours, because i came for work & couldnt do any of it without electricity.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe

College visit

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Within a mile of Chapman University.
We walked in and felt like we had travelled back to 1962. The walls or so thin that you will hear your neighbor's iPhone alarm go off. The A/C heater if very noisy.This is clearly a case of a family purchasing an establishment and doing as little as possible. I suggest you spend a few more dollars and stay in a more cared for motel/hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Quiet setting.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Older units but redone very nicely. look forward to staying there again next trip
4 out of 5
by Michael

Not bad

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The outer part of the building is freshly painted, and makes it more appealing. Once inside the room, I inspected the usual stuff (running water, toilet flushing, microwave and fridge working, door locks, etc.). The only complaints i have are as follows. PLEASE change the shower lining. The one in our bathroom had mold. I also noticed that the edges of the carpet are not vacuumed. I knew this because there was a cricket on the corner adjacent to the A/C (you can tell the cricket had been there for days). Also, the bathroom window does not have a screen. Please install one. I wanted to open the window for the nice air, but i feared bugs would fly in. Peter, at the front desk, was pleasant. Location is good, if you're planning to visit the Disney resorts. Other than the items listed here, our stay was good.