Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Great full hot breakfast
In Cali doing the Parks with our daughter and grandchildren. You have to bus back and forth but it’s a good down time for everyone to chill before getting back after a very long day! Staff were excellent and so accommodating. Never had to ask more than one if you needed something it happened immediately. Very nice clean facility too. Definitely would recommend and stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Hello Ki, Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to here you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Suite

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Size of the suites, soft and clean beds, nice pool and breakfast
Cons: Double check drainage of the showers--ours was kind of clogged and we didn't bother to ask to have it fixed.
We booked this hotel because it was relatively close to Disney and had suites with enough room for 7 - 8. The room was comfortable and clean--we appreciated the kitchen and two bathrooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The pool and whirlpool are both really nice sizes. Main two downsides, which are minor: while the master bed was a king, the rest were doubles--this worked for us because a few in our party are smaller, but tall/large people will find buddying up less pleasant. The second is that the pool area and sometimes even inside the hotel, there was a scent of weed. I don't fault this specific hotel for it, as I've found this to be the case in California in general since marijuana was legalized (this is my third trip this year alone) and it's gotten kind of hard to escape the skunky smell. We woke up on our second morning with the smell haven managed to get into our room from outside--but that only happened the one time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

great getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2017
i wanted to book a different hotel but my wife said we should choose this hotel and she was right. It has a big enough room with bath, free breakfast, free wifi, free parking and the shuttle to disneyland is just outside the hotel beside it. It has a pool and a gym and its not as expensive as most of the hotel that are giving this services. Would definitely recommend and stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syndey

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Free Wi-fi and parking
Cons: Water pressure in the shower. There appeared to be a sulphur odour coming from the water supply to the wash basin.
Second time staying at this property. Location was handy if you had a car. Transport available to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Amazing stay over all

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Karen at the front desk was my favorite person, she made us feel at home and welcomed! The pool is amazing and the rooms are comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Social Events

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I enjoyed that they had social events in the lobby. One night they had free wine, beer and hotdogs. Also, free breakfast in the mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Europe

Great Suites for Families Visiting Disneyland

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, quietness, friendly staff, breakfast, snacks, convenience.
Cons: The shower faucet and head were in working order but needed repair/maintenance. Ice maker in the freezer did not work.
Location: Disneyland and Disneyland California Adventure are close by, reachable by car or shuttle. LA downtown is about 1 hour driving away.
Hotel close to Disneyland with fairly spacious suites. Kitchens have a refrigerator, microwave, dish washer, coffee maker, waste disposal, sink as well as pans, plates, cutlery, tea bags, coffee with filters, creamers, etc. Comfortable and quiet, despite the proximity to the freeway. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. They quickly bought and handed us the bus tickets we needed to ride to Disneyland and back. Breakfast buffet was of average variety but food was tasty and fresh. It included waffle makers as well as toasters for toast and bagels. Weekdays had complimentary snacks and drinks in the evening; we were only around for one weekday but the pork sliders with cheese and crackers were delicious. We will be happy to stay there the next time we visit Disneyland and/or LA. Note: be careful when driving to this hotel as there is another Staybridge Suites hotel just a few blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice spacious clean workers were very polite i am definitely staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Garcia vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We love drawbridge. We have stayed several times and always look for one when ever we travel. Always clean and comfortable. Cannot beat the breakfast and social hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Jimmy, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and for filling out our survey. Thanks also for being a returning guest... Returning guests are like family to us here at Staybrigde Suites. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, Ca

Highly recommend

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great hotel with the 2 bedroom suite. Lots of room and lots of options for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Jimmy, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello lorin, Thank you for staying with us and for filling out our survey. We appreciate all the kind words about the hotel, your spacious suite, and our wonderful breakfast. Thank you and come and stay with us whenever you are in town. Jimmy