Ratings based on 6,515 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel near disneyland

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, great breakfast included
Cons: Update some air conditioners
Location: Short walk to Disney.
Lovely hotel. Large, clean rooms with excellent breakfast. 15 minutes walk to the parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear you found our location to be so convenient. We are just a quick 15 minute walk to the park entrance making it so convenient. We are looking forward to your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Outside not amazing but the rooms are great!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
As I mentioned in the title the outside is not that impressive and may make you look elsewhere. However, the rooms are nicely decorated, clean & comfortable. You also have numerous dining options all around and within a 10-15 minute walk to the parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear you loved your accommodations and that you found our location to be so convenient. We are renovating our property, inside and out. I am sure you will be so happy with our new additions and improvements. We look forward to your return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beds

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Super 8 is conviently located minsutes from Disneyland, however the rooms are quite noisy and beds are too squeaky! This motel needs new beds asap!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear you found our location to be so convenient. We have put in new beds with our upgrading of our rooms recently. They are really extremely comfortable! We hope to see you back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Use ART bus to Disney + good restaurants close !

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Close to Disney + several good restaurants plus 7-11, CVS + Walgreens.
Cons: It's old but rooms are nice,not fancy but clean. Some rooms are really far from office so if you have mobility problems or want to use the pool/hot
Location: Close to Disney, stores + great restaurants
You can buy ART bus tickets from office each day or if your a senior + or disabled you can buy tickets MUCH cheaper at small kiosk on the right at Disney by the bushes before the security check area. It looks like an ATM. And you can buy for the whole week !! Bus comes every 20 mins..... really handy + are great about loading your chair, too. My room was way in the back,far from the office so I drove to the office each morning, with my chair, and parked there. Then caught the bus right out front. The breakfast is okay but area is really crowded. You may prefer to just bring breakfast with you + eat in your room. There is a frig but not a micro wave unless you pay extra. I was happy with the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the awesome review. We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us. It is true our location is so convenient so so many great places to shop as well as dine. We are just a quick 15 minute walk to the park entrance as well. The ART shuttle is very convenient as it picks up right out front and runs every 20 minutes. We look forward to your next visit with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very nice, close to Disney

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very clean, renovated rooms, that a within a easy walk to Disney and all other restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
thank you so much for the review. We are delighted to hear you had a good stay and you found our location to be so convenient. It is true we are right next door to the Anaheim Garden walk where there are several great places to shop as well as dine. We are just a quick 15 minute walk to the entrance of Disneyland as well making it so convenient. We are hoping to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and location. Noisy between rooms.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Would stay here again because it made an expensive Disney trip manageable. Walkable distance to Disney. We wish breakfast went a little later - maybe to 9:30 instead of 9:00 for the non-Disney days when you need to sleep a little and recover!! Also the walls are paper-thin in this hotel. Were disturbed in our sleep by talking in other rooms (especially room with door between). You could hear whole conversations like you were in the room with them!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear we fit so well into your budget and you found our location to be so convenient. We are so sorry that you had a bad experience with noisy neighbors. We do have a 24 hour front desk, so please in the future do not hesitate to give us a call right away so we can fix things for you. We do look forward to your next visit with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The room was beautiful! Close enough to walk to Disneyland. Close to a few different restaurants and luckily a Walgreens for much needed items. Only complaint is the noise. People above us seems to enjoy running circles most of the night and early in the morning. The screaming toddler was the best! If we stay again we will request a top floor room to avoid this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are so happy that you found our location so convenient and you were so comfortable in your room. We do apologize if you found your neighbors to be so noisy. We do have a 24 hour front desk ready to assist at all times. please do not hesitate to give us a call in the future so we can make things better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Clean, close to Disneyland and the convention center , quiet and reasonably priced
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear you found our location to be so convenient and we fit so well into your budget. We are so excited for your return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Noisy We had s shared door with the room next door and there was no noise absorption because if the wood floors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
thank you for the review. WE are sorry to hear you found your neighbors to be noisy. We do have a 24 hour front desk, please feel free to call us any time so we can better assist in making your stay a great one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel to stay at! Room was always clean! Pool was a blast. Breakfast waffles were amazing in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! Glad that you found your accommodations to be so clean and comfortable. Those waffles are delicious aren't they? Hope to see you back soon