Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The hotel was so close to Disneyland, I enjoyed the look of the hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the beds were so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Dec 14, 2017
location was perfect. 10min walk to disneyland. bed was comfortable. bathroom was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Ab

Close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Stayed 8 nights, overall nothing to complain about. It is what it is a value hotel with a Fifties Vibe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

Mess of a bathroom

Posted Dec 13, 2017
They updated the lobby and it looks nice. I would rather have my bathroom updated in my room. Our toilet was clogged up the first day. They sent someone to fix it. Went to use it when we got back from the park it was still clogged up and my son had to use another bathroom in the middle of the night. The showers are horrible. All 3 rooms we had booked as a family were the same....the showers would shut off hot water throughout your shower and flash freezing cold water. The electrical outlets were terrible and wouldn't charge our phones past 70%. The grounds are nice and it's close to DL. It's too bad, this place has so much potential. The patios are cute and the pool is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Very nice renovation and we were surprised. Great location as usual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great location for Disneyland. 5-10min walk from park. Nearby restaurants. Hotel gym was not very pleasing. Would recommend this hotel to people going to Disneyland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley.

Nice!!! Close to Disneyland.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The clerk was very nice. He smiled a lot. The room is terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great roomy facility and comfortable room

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Large room. Great pizza restaurant
Location: 10 minute walk to Disney parks
I love that our room had an enclosed balcony. Close enough tot walk tot the parks that you could come back for a break mid-day if you want.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern california

Good food/Rooms dated

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Room was dated, Opening between AC unit and wall of room making a 2” gap for bugs (or anything) to come inside. It was really windy one night and it kept whistling through the gap. Heater smelled like it was going to catch on fire when turned on, only had it on for 2 minutes but it left the room musty and stinky. Tried to sit in the hot tub but it was full of leaves (yes it was windy) but it had green slime build up as well. Disappointing after a long day at Disneyland. The only good thing about this hotel Is how close it is to Disneyland, but for the price each night it’s worth it to look elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel is being renovated. The foyer is looking modern, and inviting. The location of the hotel is a 10 min walk to Disneyland so very convenient. The room was disappointing. Beds not that comfortable. Pillows lumpy. Shower did not work. Fan in bathroom very noisy.