Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice hotel good for families/group

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Love the 2 bedroom suite good for families and price good. complimentary breakfast is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: It was nice, nice staff
Cons: Update on furniture
Location: Disney
Could use furniture update and new mattress for the couch, caused back pain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good location - Near Disney

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Location, Pricing and also the Room sizes they were well equipped
Cons: Toiletries, Towels & Carpet Cleaning
Location: Disney World, Stadium
we stayed 3 days in this hotel - the property is very strategically located , the rooms are spacious and pricing was good overall we had a very comfortable stay except for - the live TV never worked and there was some smell from the carpet when we entered the room. The breakfast space is smaller compared to the number of rooms they have so it was always a struggle to find a place to sit (its good to go and have an early breakfast to avoid the rush) the staff at reception where good. Overall I can recommend to stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient and quiet location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We had an excellent stay at our second visit. The staff is amazing, from check-in to brakfast to cleaning the go out of their way to help you. The hotel is in a quiet area but close to main attractions such as Disney and Angels stadium. Our room, the smallest one had a full equipped kitchen, a full size desk and a sofa bed as well as a Q-size bed. The pool area is nice with a hottub and seating area as well as two large barbecues. Breakfast is varied and caters for children as well as adults. All in all we would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ione, CA

Walking distance to Angel Stadium

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly, close to freeways and shopping.
Cons: Too many processed foods at breakfast. Fresher foods would be better.
Location: Angel's Stadium, church, Disneyland, Irvine, Fullerton
This works great for us when we visit our family in this area. The kitchen area helps with food and drinks so we do not have to eat out all the time. It is close to freeway access, many places to eat nearby, and the buses can take you to your favorite places. We drove to Newport Beach this time which was very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Perfect distance

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This hotel was close enough to Disneyland and affordable without all the extra fees. The check in was fast & friendly, the room was perfect everything was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again if I need to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel near Disney and stadium in Anaheim

Posted Oct 8, 2017
It wasn't a great experience. I won't rate lower due to its proximity to Disney and a decent breakfast facility. They didn't even keep the number of towels to match the number of people in our room. We had to ask for more. The room and overall hotel smelled weird. We found bugs in the room too. Hopefully those were not bed bugs. It was just an okay stay. Not awesome but not worst too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Hotel is within walking distance of the ballpark. Room was clean, staff friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Disappointed

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Issue #1: Our suite had two rooms and a sleeper sofa. The mattress on the sleeper had 3 large brown stains. This was replaced on request but this is something that we should not have to request. Issue #2: In one of the closets, we found a pair of boxer shorts. This says a lot about the cleaning staff. Rather than get a BS apology from the front desk, I used paper towels to pick them up and throw them out. Issue #3: We used Expedia points to pay for the room in full. I had to leave a card for incidentals. Three days after our check out, I find out my card was charged for the room. I called the hotel directly. At first, the rep repeatedly tried to get my phone so a manager could call me back. When I pressed her and asked why, she put the phone down and I could hear her conferring with a collogue. A few minutes later she came back and simply said they would reverse the charge. No explanation as to how this happened. We will not be using this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels