Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Awesome just totally awesome

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: How close to the stadium
Cons: Nothing
Location: ate at the Catch great place
Everything was great would not change a thing. Really enjoyed my self there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Disappointed

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Not sure if I can even rate this hotel. Upon checki-ins they were very quite and then informed us they over booked the rooms for the night. I had reserved our rooms 2 months prior. They sent us to another location which was disappointing because the whole reason for the stay was the location. When we arrived at the new hotel there were other guests that said they told them a room flooded. The stay was complimentary, which was nice, but still upsetting we had to be placed so far away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Quick stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Our stay was quick but after all comfortable. Loved that there was kitchen to cook. Breakfast was good. My next stay in Anaheim will be at Town Place Suites 😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Staff at the the hotel was great but room is average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel located near many attractions

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Beach not too far. Disney land. etc.
Very pleasant place to stay with a kind and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice hotel good for families/group

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Love the 2 bedroom suite good for families and price good. complimentary breakfast is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: It was nice, nice staff
Cons: Update on furniture
Location: Disney
Could use furniture update and new mattress for the couch, caused back pain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good location - Near Disney

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Location, Pricing and also the Room sizes they were well equipped
Cons: Toiletries, Towels & Carpet Cleaning
Location: Disney World, Stadium
we stayed 3 days in this hotel - the property is very strategically located , the rooms are spacious and pricing was good overall we had a very comfortable stay except for - the live TV never worked and there was some smell from the carpet when we entered the room. The breakfast space is smaller compared to the number of rooms they have so it was always a struggle to find a place to sit (its good to go and have an early breakfast to avoid the rush) the staff at reception where good. Overall I can recommend to stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient and quiet location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We had an excellent stay at our second visit. The staff is amazing, from check-in to brakfast to cleaning the go out of their way to help you. The hotel is in a quiet area but close to main attractions such as Disney and Angels stadium. Our room, the smallest one had a full equipped kitchen, a full size desk and a sofa bed as well as a Q-size bed. The pool area is nice with a hottub and seating area as well as two large barbecues. Breakfast is varied and caters for children as well as adults. All in all we would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ione, CA

Walking distance to Angel Stadium

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly, close to freeways and shopping.
Cons: Too many processed foods at breakfast. Fresher foods would be better.
Location: Angel's Stadium, church, Disneyland, Irvine, Fullerton
This works great for us when we visit our family in this area. The kitchen area helps with food and drinks so we do not have to eat out all the time. It is close to freeway access, many places to eat nearby, and the buses can take you to your favorite places. We drove to Newport Beach this time which was very easy.