Ratings based on 3,205 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Will Definitely Stay Again

Posted Aug 15, 2017
One the best places I've stayed in anaheim for Disneyland for the thirty something years I've been going to Disneyland outside of the Disney hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

A lil construction, but overall a great value

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Right across street from Disney! Great value!
Cons: A continental breakfast would be great, but almost no hotel around there has one anymore.
Location: Across street from Disneyland main entrance. Nuff said.
They are doing some construction on site..but other than that, you simply can't beat the location at that price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2017
I stayed here with my 22 year old son and 13 year old daughter. It was clean and comfortable and quiet. We had a room on the second floor near the back of the property. The rooms are currently being remodeled, and ours was great! There were two sinks with two large, lighted mirrors in the bathroom. The only real complaint I have is that there was only one hook to hang your total on in the shower/tub area, and no where to hang a towel in the vanity area. We ended up hanging one from the hangers in the open closet. All in all, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Jose, ca

Perfect

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Super close to Disneyland, nice spacious rooms. Only downside was that there was construction going on during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

nice hotel with great location

Posted Aug 8, 2017
it is a nice hotel that is located across the street from Disneyland resort. Easily walked even in the middle of the day. They were doing construction while we were there which was unfortunate and you had to use their valet service because they didn't have enough parking spaces for us to park ourselves. Overall though it was a great place to rest our feet and sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Rude check in staff member, impotent management.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Excellent location.
Cons: Make your guests feel they are appreciated, not an inconvenience.
Location: Very close to Disneyland.
We were checked in late, and when I asked about their 'guaranteed' 4pm check in policy the front desk employee was offensive, dishonest and aggressive. He was also rude and loud to another couple trying to check in as we were waiting for our room to become available, and then claimed the reason we were checked in late was solely because he was trying to help the upset lady that he had just offended. My complaint to the Manager was met merely with an email apologizing on behalf of the employee and an offer of a discounted rate on my next stay. Completely unacceptable. Apart from the above, it would have been a great stay. We stayed the first week of August, numerous rooms are in a state of refurbishment, we were on the top level (hotel has 3 levels) and weren't disturbed in any way by the work being done. Pool was great, Housekeeping was discreet and efficient. Great location. Clean, warm, centrally located pool and hot tub. No problems parking (valet or self). Could have been an awesome stay but was overshadowed by the check in process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Hotel Very Close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 7, 2017
This hotel exceeded our expectations. Staff was welcoming. The close proximity to Disneyland was great- a five minute walk. No need for transportation. It allowed our family to take a mid afternoon break and be able to get back into the park without delay. The room was clean and updated. Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I picked this place because it is super close to the Disneyland park. The room's small and we stayed at a newly renovated room, located on the third floor. We got up at 7:30 am daily and entered the park at 8am and come home after 10:00pm and slept by 10:30pm. We did hear the odd kids running and outdoor sound but given the price of this place, convenience, it received the five star. If you are looking to rest and enjoy the room, this might not be the place for you. i hotel they continue to keep this place nice after renovation .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location

Posted Aug 3, 2017
After hours of lineups and crowds at Disneyland, it's nice to be able to walk across the street and take a break in your hotel room or soak in the hot tub. Love the location! Undergoing reno's at the moment but not an issue and if you get a recently completed room, as I did, you'll be impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC Canada

Close to Disneyland and California Adventure Parks

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Across the street from the parks.
Cons: It would have been better if continental breakfast is offered.
Location: Mainly are the two parks nearby.
The staff were very pleasure and friendly. The room was very clean. The location is perfect for Disneyland and California Adventure Parks - just across the street from the parks. I was able to take a break in a hot sunny afternoon in my nice cool hotel room and recharged my energy for the late afternoon and evening attractions. We like the swimming pool too. It was nice to relax by the pool.