Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Just what we expected

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Needed somewhere to stay between Disneyland and central Paris. Was further away from central than I realised but it wasn't an issue due to good public transport. Easy check in, helpful staff, good value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exmouth

Hotel Balladins, Torcy

Posted Apr 21, 2017
1st night, given our room which is filthy, complain and told there were no others available, but managed to get a smaller room which has just been renovated so was OK in the end, 2nd night, arrive home after a day out, cannot access our room, takes 20 minutes for the staff to work out how to get the door to work. Rooms are very basic, wouldn't take small children there again, but ample parking available and free WiFi so not all bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In Ordnung

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Für einen Besuch nach Disneyland ist das Hotel in Ordnung. Zum Bahnhof sind es zu Fuß ungefähr 18 Minuten und nach Disneyland sind es nur 3 Stationen mit dem Zug. Zimmer sind sehr klein. Frühstück ist ok. Nettes Personal, nur die Sauberkeit lässt ein wenig zu wünschen über. Für ein oder zwei Nächte ist es in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dans l'ensemble, comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Séjour tranquille dans une chambre assez calme, mais hôtel actuellement en travaux. La chambre était grande, quoiqu'un peu vétuste. Pas de veille ni de réveil programmable sur la TV. Et le fait d'avoir 3 petits lits séparés dans la chambre n'a pas vraiment aidé au comfort (j'aurais préféré un grand lit). Puis petit problème de wifi le lendemain, impossible de se connecter depuis l'appareil que j'avais utilisé la veille. Sinon, accueil très agréable et check-in tardif ont été plus qu'appréciés! Merci! Je reviendrai.
5 out of 5
by jean francois

parfait je reviendrai

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
séjour sans problème personnel très sympathique
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil sympathique

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Chambre petite, mais propre. Pas de placard et 1 seule prise. Accueil très sympa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brest

Hôtel bien pratique pour nous!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Le personnel est charmant
Cons: Les chambres sont vraiment petites, on peut difficilement circuler autour du lit . Salle d'eau à moderniser(cabine de douche mal vieillie)
Location: Quartier pratique car proche des petits commerces.
L'hôtel est en cours de rénovation et c'est tant mieux! Attendons de voir ce que donneront les chambres ensuite.... Hôtel bruyant pendant ce séjour de 3 nuits .Dommage!