Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Average hotel but horrific stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Initial room allocated was filthy so had to beg for a replacement. 20 mins after check in, a water pipe burst in the hotel. No water through out entire hotel for the whole day I stayed. I need not explain the impact on toilet conditions.
2 out of 5
by Ahmed

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
There is no access for the disabled people at all ,you have to do your own cleaning.
5 out of 5
by Forna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for family

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good for family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was an okay hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We stayed for one night, it smelt like old fish in the room we stayed in. The staff seemed nice. The room wasnt anything special and the bed wasn't comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
by Cintya from Washington DC

Very unexpensive and close to everything !!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Nice and clean!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Fine, but not great.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
I stayed as part of a three. Initial impressions were ok- but inside the lift was broken and the stairwells were more than worse for wear. Rooms were a good size and clean, although in need of tlc. Well equipped and nice bathroom- although one toilet roll for three of us for three days wasn't enough! Beds were ok comfort wise. Parking was difficult- even though it says it's included we couldn't always get a space. Again, says wifi is included but only in reception! Close to rer and supermarket. Overall, fine - wouldn't not stay again, but only as an alternative option, not a first choice.
3 out of 5
by Reijainy Alencar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by City Residence from Chelles, Paris

Too far from main attractions

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was located further outside of Paris than I expected. Also the City shuts down as far as using the public transportation after 9 pm. When we arrived we were told that there wasn't any Taxi service available and the buses had stopped running for the evening. We arrived around 9 pm and we had to walk to hotel but quickly realized with our suit cases in tow we ended up getting a ride from a business that served Pizza. One of the workers felt sorry for us and he allowed one of his workers to go get his car to take us to our hotel. We paid the driver because he had to make two trips with our luggage. Also we didn't realize that the rooms are only cleaned once a week and because we were only staying two days the manager allowed our room to be cleaned. Lastly, I don't know if this is something new or not but problem was encountered in two different hotels that we stayed in in different countries. The showers are only covered by half glass so it is easy for water to get all over the floors as you are showering because the glass only covers half the showers? The manager was friendly and spoke English but the hotel staff didn't speak very much English. Also when we arrived the front lobby was closed (1900 hours) so we had to ask someone who spoke French to contact the management so we could get a key to get into our hotel room. I wouldn't stay here again because of transportation issue and hotel being located too far outside from Paris.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Irvine, CA

A Disappointed Traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: There is nothing to like about this hotel. Its straight out terrible.
Cons: Make it a hotel rather than a ghetto apartment complex.
Location: A small market place is nearby where you can buy few things during stay. McDonald is on a walking distance and make you feel a bit like home.
This hotel is located in Chelles which is about 15 miles away from Paris but travel isn't pleasing when you want to visit Paris by Taxi or even train (quite expensive and nearest train station named Chelles Gournay is about 2 miles from hotel). Rooms weren't clean and even for clean towels we had to ask from staff to deliver. Room cleaning was done once a week (my stay was 12 days and room was cleaned once during my stay). Hotel staff only available during certain hours and don't expect them to answer your calls 24/7 which I was expecting because of my previous hotel experiences. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone if you want to enjoy your trip to Paris.