Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Disneyland

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: They do a good job adding to your overall experience
Expensive for sure, however nice treat to add to your Disney experience. Staff is very good. Hotel is right at the entrance so super convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Disneyland Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Arrived after midnight after a delayed flight, reception staff were lovely, checked us in promptly and gave us extra fast passes for the next day - as we had missed the days park entry. Room was amazing, huge more like a suite, balcony with a view of the park entry & could even see the castle. The in room fridge was packed with treats - expensive ones! But they have thought of everything. Huge bathroom with double sink and lots of goodies - shower gel, bath salts etc Lovely fluffy dressing gowns and slippers also included. The room was themed from the door knob - Peter Pan to the bathroom tiles, wallpaper and even the headboards on the bed. Early entry to Disneyland park between 8-10 with the hotel meant we got to meet characters & enjoy rides without the crowds. Breakfast was €30 adult €27 child in the hotel restaurant it was buffet style and delicious with plenty of choice from waffle treats to healthy fruit, yoghurts etc. Sadly didn't get to use all the facilities as we only stayed for the weekend but the oool and spa are lovely and right next door is the Minnie club for younger ones to drop in and play. Had a cocktail and afternoon cofffee & mini cake selection in the hotel bar which was lovely and a welcome rest for a while before heading back into the park. Cannot wait to visit again, next time will try a themed suite, Dumbo, Cinderella etc and stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

High Quality in a perfect location.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Luxury, quality, & location.
Cons: We would have liked to have been able to have 2 single beds and one double.
Location: The location is ideally placed for all you might need.
The hotel is very luxurious and quite magnificent in many ways. It offers excellent facilities and services, with friendly staff on hand to ensure that you can always find what you need. The main plus point about the hotel is its position to the Disney attractions. There is no travel required and going back to your room and then out again, is quick and easy. The park opens earlier for Disney Hotel's clients and this helps to avoid long queues. We had one criticism only and that was the issue that we had to have two double beds and would have preferred one double and two singles. Our wishes could not be accommodated. However I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to visit the Euro Disney resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

Great Vacation!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The Disney Paris Hotel was AMAZING!!! The hotel is 5 stars!! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Our room was looked clean, smelled clean and was clean. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and caring. And it was very convenient being soooo close to the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Closest hotel to Disneyland.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Location, facilities, staff and service
Location: Disneyland Europe
Staff are superb. Hospitality everywhere should be managed byDisney.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nothing special

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: The reception and the structure
Cons: Definitely the service
Location: the location is great if you are going to be staying all time in the park, otherwise is not good, far from Paris and all other touristic attractions
In general, the hotel reception and overview is great, poor service, not a 5 star standard on anything, the only advantage is that it is in the park, really nothing wordy of the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland paris

Posted May 17, 2017
The best hotel stay I've ever had! We could see Disneyland Paris entrance from our jr. Suite bedroom.
5 out of 5
by Chun Wai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clare

Perfect place to stay for EuroDisney

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean and excellent staff. Food a bit pricey but didn't takeaway from overall wonderful experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and convenient

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location, size of rooms, cleanliness
Cons: Luggage services and long wait for concierge to show up to desk
Excellent location by park entrance making it extremely easy to get into either of the parks. Spacious rooms that are hard to come by in France. Quiet and very clean. Check in was very easy and quick with a helpful host. Getting our luggage took a long time though - we had to call down multiple times.