Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great 2 day stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Would recommend. Staff really friendly, great room-nicely decorated to fit the overall theme. Would just recommend that pre-booking at the on-site restaurant is required. Easy 10-15 minute walk in to the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Convenient location, great theming, rock hard beds

Posted Sep 16, 2017
A fantastically themed hotel and super convenient location. Beds were like sleeping on a rock and after a busy and long day in the parks we really needed the comfort of a softer bed. Otherwise a really good hotel, on site Starbucks was lush and the shuttles to the park were a great benefit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland Paris

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Best feature was it's closeness to Disneyland Paris. It was an okay stay. Nothing special but also felt safe, clean and I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Tony

Lovely hotel

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very easy and staff were very helpful, great time staying here
4 out of 5
by Irene

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely basic room but its all you need after a full day in the Disney Park.
3 out of 5
by Melinda

Not worth the money

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here and paid over $300 AUD for 1 night in a Texas double room. The room had a kettle in it but no tea and coffee or cups or a fridge. The check in took forever and as it was earlier than check in time of 3pm we were told to line up in another area at 3pm to get the room key which also took forever. It seems that they only have 3 people serving in the main queue and 1 person in the come back line. We paid for breakfast and we were not given the vouchers and were told we were not entitled to breakfast. I had to call hotels.com to ask them to contact Disney Cheyenne Hotel to organise for our breakfast vouchers. Overall the hotel is close to Disney and has very frequent buses to and fro which is great but the hotel itself is tired and not worth the money I paid.
5 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Ebookers
Rooms lovely and fresh. I liked the new toy story theming, kids thought it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langley, berkshire

Nice hotel. Good theming.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice hotel, good theming. Nice newly refurbished rooms. A lot of refurbishment under way which hadn't been made clear (would have been nice) breakfast was continental which was ok. Great location next to the parks (very short bus ride) Staff were lovely apart from the security every time you went into reception which was over the top. Overall a good stay.