Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Ebookers
Rooms lovely and fresh. I liked the new toy story theming, kids thought it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langley, berkshire

Nice hotel. Good theming.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice hotel, good theming. Nice newly refurbished rooms. A lot of refurbishment under way which hadn't been made clear (would have been nice) breakfast was continental which was ok. Great location next to the parks (very short bus ride) Staff were lovely apart from the security every time you went into reception which was over the top. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel of choice if you love Disneyland.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Easy check in, courteous staff, our room is clean everyday, shuttle to airport, shuttle to Disneyland and most of all its affordable.
Cons: Breakfast is the same everyday. There should be variety and hot meal included.
Location: Location is perfect. Accessible to metro among other things.
Overall We have an excellent experience. We will definitely go back with our nieces and nephews. I can't wait......
5 out of 5
by james

Good overall

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice but could do with an update
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales, uk

Nice hotel, close to disneyland

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This hotel was great. Cheap price and really close to disneyland, yes we could have had a nicer hotel if we played much for it, this had everything we needed. Breakfast wasn't great, but then continental breakfast isn't for everyone. It filled me up for the day and that's all that mattered. Price of food in night was OK, 65 euros for 2 adults and a child, seeing as this was disney, don't expect cheap prices or you will be disappointed. Room was clean and tidy, had updated texts room which was warm (january) and had everything we needed. For us it was great who front there plug adaptors, had a euro plug socket, a British plug socket and two USB sockets for phone chargers. Overall a great hotel to stay in, at end of the day this is a bed and base for the park what else do you need.
4 out of 5
by Elisha

Beautifully themed hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely lovely and in a perfect location not too far from the disneyland parks. You could even walk it in under 15 mins although there is a free shuttle provided. The walk is very nice though, loys of beautiful scenery around the lake. The staff were more than helpful and very friendly and the room itself was spotless everyday. The beds were very comfortable and there is also a good range of food onsite at the hotel restaurant too. You can even get a takeaway from the hotel bar and take it back to your room. The only issue I had was that the room was a little on the chilly side as we couldn't get the heating to go any higher than 23°C. Usually this would be sufficient but it isn't great when it's freezing cold and snowing outside and you need to warm up and dry off quickly. Aside from that I loved this hotel, the layout and the design and will most probably stay again in warmer months. 8.5/10
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Over priced. Awful food awful room very hard bed. No space in room to move
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bed toooo small for 2 adults