Ratings based on 1,521 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Budget Hotel if You Want to Stay in Disney

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The Rio Grande room was quiet as advertised
It was a great hotel on site in Disney. I booked it because I wanted to stay on site but had limit budget. The room was comfortable and had the basics like a kettle, toiletries, hairdryer and towels. I had a Rio Grande room which was very quiet. I was only there for one day and two nights for the Run Disney France weekend so it suited my needs. There was a Starbucks at the hotel and the restaurant, while not amazing, was okay. I would stay there again. My only negative that it was a bit of a trek to the parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Room was great for what we were after - somewhere to rest after a long day in the parks. Short 10min walk to Disney village
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Disneyland half marathon weekend

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very good clean and quiet hotel! It was a great place to stay and relax after a crazy day!! Not a lot of place to eat but overall very good !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, UK

Basic hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Convenience for park while not as expensive as the other hotels.
Cons: Basic bathroom is a little tired and could do with a overhaul.
Location: Easy bus trip (included) to the Disney parks and village and to the railway station just outside the park for trips into Paris.
This is similar to many US motels with adequate space and cleanliness. Short transit to and from park with buses at about 15 minute intervals until 1 o'clock in the morning. Good continental buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: the buses too take you to the theme park was very good
Cons: the breakfast buffet was ok but could do with more choice
the air conditioning was not very good in our room the ceiling fan did not keep us cool so had a bad nights sleep also the secure lock was broken
3 out of 5
by Thuy Anh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Almost a hotel from hell

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The team at the Starbucks was actually nice and the offers good.
Cons: Almost everything needs to be improved at this place.
Location: Eat at Vapiano instead of the hotel restaurant.
This stay was as far away from any Disney experience one can imagine!!! Understanding this was one of the more budget choices among the Disneyland Paris hotels, we did not have high expectations, however the actual stay experience was so bad that we left early as the first day/night was already so bad that we rather paid for another hotel than stay the second night, too. Not sure what was the worst part of the stay? The lack of smiles, friendliness, lack of customer service (no one ever answered the phone when we called front desk), the fact that neither the AC no the heat worked (and both was needed), that the walls are so "thin" that you can hear all your neighbors, that the onsite restaurant is way way overpriced and serves really poor quality convenience food, that the wait staff yells at clients and each other...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty disaster

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is really dirty. And by that I mean really dirty. While I do understand that it is not supposed to be a 5 * hotel, I wouldn't expect so much filth in the room and around the facilities (bed sheets seemed clean tho, thank God). Kids couldn't watch tv until 7am (they block off the tv signal until then). Starbucks and hotels restaurant don't open until 7 am and there are no other coffee/ food options until then. Breakfast is al you can eat buffet, but 90% of what's offered are bread buns and pastries. The check in took forever. In the room there was only shower gel and shampoo in one, no lotion or hair condidtioner. We asked for a lotion at the front desk but never received it. We had beautiful weather during our stay so it was quite warm outside. There is no AC at the hotel and the windows open up just a tad. The biggest problem here? The hotel is right by the river, and with no bug screens it's a disaster. You do get the pass for magic hours in the Disneyland though- probably the only positive:)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
We had no hot water for the duration of the stay. When asked the staff about it they said it was a known problem and should come on after 9pm. It didn't. When complained again they said there was nothing they could do about it. Appalling costumer service and problem resolution.