Ratings based on 1,589 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rugby, Warwickshire.

Don’t expect too much.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
This is essentially a cars decorated travelodge. It is basic. Bed, telly and ensuite for a family of 4, done. 15 minuets walk to Disney Parks which is safe away from roads. The shower is pretty poor for power but is warm enough and the beds are quite hard. No tea making facilities in the room also. Don’t get me wrong, there is nothing too negative about this hotel if you don’t expect too much. It should serve its purpose adequately.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Although it needs some updates this hotel is perfect for families on a budget. The room was clean and safe and the breakfast was good. The free transfer for Disneyland Parks it's great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas Girl

Great proximity to parks and shopping areas!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Disney property
Cons: Beds a bit firm
Location: Shopping and parks
Great experience able to walk to shopping areas and parks. Close to train station a big perk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Fine Hotel.
Cons: Hotel toiletries should have more cleaned like towels
Location: locations is good
This is Fine Hotel. location is good near to Disney park. Food is too expensive. should have more option in Dinner, lunch and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Disney

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Great location for Disneyland.
Cons: It's tired and old, the beds aren't very comfy, there are no in room facilities, the wifi didn't even stretch to the room & check in took forever.
Location: Great location for Disney park.
This is one of the most basic Disney hotels in the resort. It's very tired and old, and the facilities are incredibly basic. There is no tea or coffee in the bedrooms and the toiletries are just one bottle of combined shampoo/wash per person. Great location with free shuttle or an easy walk to Disney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Qc

Good option as a cheap Disney hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Location. Low price. Cars theme.
Rooms are very small, beds are hard and almost don't have a mattress it felt just a little more comfortable than the floor. It was fine and acceptable for the price we paid but I think I would have paid a little more for a better room. The kids liked the Cars theme but for adults if feels cheap. Shuttle to Disney and distance to Disney was convenient. There's not much on-site but Starbucks was useful. We did not try the restaurant, we preferred to go to the Disney Village and eat there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We had a fairly relaxing and enjoyable experience at the Santa Fe hotel. It’s good value for the price. Staff were friendly and the room was clean. We always came back to fresh sheets and towels. My only minor complaint is the walls were quite thin and the shower did like to switch from hot to cold water so that can be quite surprising! Overall it was great for a place to sleep and recuperate from the Disney chaos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Economical Disney Resort

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The walk to the park is less than 10 minutes no need to take a shuttle. The room was great, the only thing I would say is the rio bar area parents just letting kids run wild, very rude, parents didn’t care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney value hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Stayed there one night, check in was easy, room was clean, well themed and a decent size. We chose not to have breakfast at the hotel but opted to buy some in the Studios Park. There’s a Starbucks in the main building which is a good option. Easy to walk to the Disney Village in 10 minutes and the free WiFi in the rooms was great. 10/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to Disneyland Parc

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanlines Location Facilities
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights with my 3 sons. They really enjoyed their stay, room was nice, we did not eat at the hotel, but did use Starbucks within hotel. Room was clean and tidy which I can't say for every hotel I have stayed at. Price was very reasonable. Location was close to Disneyland Parc and boys appreciated the fact that we could walk to and back from the hotel to the Parc.