Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel within walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Dec 22, 2017
This hotel is beautiful inside and out. The walk to Disneyland is on pedestrian only paths so there is no need to worry about crossing busy streets. The rooms are large and comfortable. We had a view overlooking the bay, it was a beautiful view at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel.main entrance and corridors not as clean .

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: View of the lake.
Cons: Wifi for one and tea and coffee in the room.
Location: Disney and Paris.
Feel hotel seemed short of staff. Surpossed to have free wifi. Didn't get on it. Didn't get 4free drinks a day , machine was broken. People complaining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, but a few opportunities to imporve

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Comfort!
Cons: When we arrived from Paris in the morning we had to catch a shuttle bus from the station to the hotel. It took over 30 minutes for a bus to arrive.
Location: In the summer the hotel would be an easy walk from the parks. During our rainy, windy, December stay the shuttle was a must. Plenty of Disney things
Hotel was very nice. The room was spacious and clean, beds very comfortable and buffet breakfast delicious. We visited on two cold and rainy days in December. At check in the lobby was packed with attendees for a dance competition. The hotel staff was well organized and kept a Disney level positive attitude through it all. Shuttle bus from hotel to Disney was great, but Disney to hotel seemed to be continually delayed. On two occasions the wait was over 30 minutes. The hotel was clean but beginning to show initial signs of wear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, Florida

Fantastic hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The hotel staff was amazing. They had security bag checks which I think was very nice and made the hotel seem like a very safe place. Everything was clean and beautiful. The pool and sauna were nice and relaxing. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Wonderful staff, nice room and convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lino

Wonderful 4 day family stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Short trek to the Disney Village - wonderful setting. Concierge desk always accessible and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Better than expected. My only complaint would be that the duvet was so small it didn't cover the bed so we asked for a second duvet and for the cot to be removed and neither happened. The bathroom smelled like someone had been smoking in it. Overall we thought it was good and good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Family hotel, around 10 minuets walking to Disneyland Or you can use the shuttle, the breakfast was good and varied, unfortunately I requested early check when I booked the room but at the hotel they said there is no availability, the check in after 3 PM. Also there is no fittnes room.