Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Affordable, great location and close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Facilities, staff and location :)
Cons: Wifi was a little iffy at times but that may be our English networks!
Location: Close to the train station, 2 stops away from Disneyland Paris. Nearby Chinese, Mcdonalds and Sandwich Bar.
The hotel is great value for money considering how near it is to Disneyland Paris (only a 15 minute walk to the train station and about 10 minutes on the train). The room was clean and comfortable and staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel offers free wifi and there's a Mcdonalds and a Chinese nearby if you fancy it! The breakfast was quite pricey (9 euros+) and they add a service charge of 6 euros before you leave but it does state that on the website. Our room had a hairdryer in which was nice as not all hotels provide one! The shower was easy to use but there's a bath if you prefer! Overall a very pleasant stay, great price and location, my friend who I went with is returning later on this year. I would definitely recommend this hotel for those who want to be near to Disneyland without paying extortionate prices!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Euro Disney

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was close to Euro Disney and was ok for an overnight stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not cleaned rooms

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We arrived late to hotel with kids and our room was not cleaned at all. later they gave me another room. Same story. finally on the third one they put us smaller size room. what if the hotel was full and they were not able to find a room in the middle of the night? disaster with kids. never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Perfect for a few hours of sleep after Disneyland

Posted Jun 22, 2015
You get what you pay for and should have modest expectations. Good value for the price. Bring your own toiletries (soap, shampoo). Free wifi with good bandwidth and signal. Staff was courteous. Location and value makes this a perfect choice for a cheap place to sleep after a long day at Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Portsmouth

A good hotel at decent price, but could be better

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights; our family room was clean, with plenty of space for 2 children and 2 adults. The restaurant had a decent selection of hot and cold buffet food- simply a matter of picking how many courses you want when ordering and helping yourself. My only gripes would be : 1- that as the hotel accommodates guests with pets, the smell of dogs is evident in some areas of the hotel- I noticed it straight away when I first entered out room, and later on in the reception right after the floor had been mopped- smelled of wet dog which is quite smelly! 2- I didn't think the restaurant had enough staff on; I could only see two servers, and as the restaurant was quite busy, it was quite difficult to get their attention if you wanted anything, which was frustrating as there was no-one manning the bar, meaning they were also responsible for serving drinks too. Overall, a nice, modern hotel with good sized family rooms and food selection, but let down by the lingering animal smell and not enough staff in the restaurant. If this hotel had dedicated rooms for guests with pets and those without, and more staff in the restaurant it would have been perfect.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from London

Very good, clean and in close proximity to Disney

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here on the last night before driving back to the UK - had been in Disneyland Paris the previous 3 nights - serves as a great last stop on the A4 about 10/15 minutes away from the Disney park itself. Stayed in a room with 2 adult singles and a small single sofa bed for our child - all modern clean and good en-suite facilities. All for a reasonable price, would recommend as a one night stop either for arriving or leaving Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Convenient for Paris or Disney by road or rail

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Immediately given new room when I complained of stench of cigarettes in my allocated room but cleaners should have noticed as room needed deep clean!
Cons: Breakfast adequate, no hot food and refills slow and tables not cleared nor wiped. Would be happy to clear own table but there's no where to put trays
Location: 2 exits on A4 away from Disney Parcs. Train station 5 mins walk - Paris in one direction, Disney station the other
Not your traditional Campanile - where the corridors are on the outside and open to the elements. This feels more like a Holiday Inn style. 2 exits from Disney Parcs on A4. Or walk 5mins to train station and get train to Paris, or to Disney Parc own station. Gettting through the gate with or without car was hit and miss - we tried using our door cards, pressing buttons, jumping up and down in front of detectors. None really worked. Someone pressed button for other hotel in the compound and miraculously the gate opened. Other times we tailgated in or out! One thing to watch if you have children - we were on 2nd floor and the windows open completely. They have a bar across about 6 inches up but that would not stop a child, in fact it might encourage them to reach/hang out. Even worse, the 3rd bed is under that window so is likely to be used by a child. We put our 4 year old in the bed next to the wall to ensure she had to climb over at least one of us to get to the window. Breakfast better if you get there early. On the 2nd day we went later and it was messy, very halfhearted clearing and cleaning going on. Split drink on the floor under the coffee machine stayed there for a long time, despite us reporting it Rooms are very compact but shower good size and powerful. Sheets, towels and facilities clean. Extra door between beds and corridor kept sounds of noisy guests out! Tea and coffee making facilities very nice touch - not usual in France
1 out of 5
by Caron from Wales

Very disapointed!

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor, don't bother. The room was uncleaned the cardkey from previous occupant was on the shelf. One small towel with holes in for a family of four. Very bad smell from the toilet. No storage so don't use for anything more than overnight. Breakfast was an extra 30 euros so worked out expensive. Car parking was easy. When I complained about the room the receptionist told me it was fine for her it was not for me. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Did the job. Not horrible. Could be cheaper.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cheap hotel 2 stops from disney. Walk into the small town ok, but walking back from station at night felt dodgy. Lots of shops/restaurants near staying which is 10-15 mins easy walk. Room small. Clean. Supposed to be one double/king and two singles. Sofa/single had not sheets, but staff quickly remedied. 3rd we couldn't find. Think it was on request!! Shower room very clean and functional. Car park locked at night. Would stay again if was cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don L.

Brilliant centrally located hotel for family holiday

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Great hotel with great restaurant in the evening - very good value. Best of all it is so well located - walking distance to train station for central Paris and Disneyland all at a great price and perfect comfort. Very easy to get to off the motorway and within short drive of Disneyland too.