Ratings based on 1,928 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Perfect location close to the train station which enables easy travel into Paris. First stop for the shuttle bus to Disney which meant a guaranteed seat on the journey there. Well stocked local shop for bits and pieces. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent buffet breakfast, lots of choice to suit all requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Hotel l'Elysee

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel facilities such as reception, restaurant and bar are of a very good standard and appear to have been recently modernised. The rooms we stayed in were a little tired and in need of refurbishment but were clean and perfectly adequate. I think they are in the process of refurbishing the rooms but this will obviously take time. The hotel is conveniently situated close to Disneyland with regular shuttle buses and just across the road from the railway station and Marne de Vallee shopping centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel conveniently located for Disneyland

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great location and very convenient for Disneyland as well as other things. Near a RER line which is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This is our 2nd stay with them. Our room is in a quiter side this time (last time it was near the lifts) so we enjoyed a much better sleep. The room has everything for our basic needs (including a hairdryer) but nothing too fancy which is ok for us. We were provided with choices for pillows - hard or soft which was very helpful as we have different preferences. The only negative and we're just being picky maybe is that some of the towels supplied were not soft and fluffy anymore - a bit on the rough side already. Free Disneyland shuttle buses stop just across the hotel. We were provided with a bus timetable when we checked-in. Just be aware that buses sometimes come a few minutes early and they don't wait so you need to be there 5-10 minutes before the scheduled time. We missed one because we were 3 minutes early ONLY and another time we got one because we were 6 minutes early. The hotel was also near restaurants and just across a shopping mall so there were lots of options for eating and shopping if you get tired of Disneyland. The train station is also nearby if you're planning to go to the centre of Paris. Overall, we're satisfied with our stay and we'll definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom.

Good location for Disneyland and Paris.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
The restaurant offers good quality food and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Ecxellent hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Great for a family trip to Disneyland Staff are very friendly Premier rooms are confortable, newly renovated and soundproof. All you need after a long day at Disneyland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Excellent location clean and modern ! Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
From check in to check out everything was perfect. Receptionist, rooms friendliness. Great location for disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Decent cups needed in room
Location: Disneyland, shops and trains
Nice hotel, rooms were perfect for what we needed. Easy to get to disneyland on the free courtesy bus. Plus the added benefit of a large shopping mall across the street and the trains to Paris. Kettle in room was a bit temperamental and we had to hold the on switch down to boil it as it wouldn't stay on all the time, plus paper cups only was a bit odd. Otherwise a good choice for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Good

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very close to service's , free shuttle to Disney land
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Dear guest, What a pleasure to read that you appreciated our services and free shuttle-bus across the street. Looking forward to welcoming you for a new stay.