Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by rachael

Brilliant stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Such a lovely hotel. Our room was clean, comfortable, modern and in such a great location for Disneyland. Only 2 stops on the RER line. Our room had great services and there was always new bottles of water for us when we arrived home each night. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I don't write reviews often but this hotel was a 10/10 for me and my friends. Would 100% stay again and would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
by Filippo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay! 10/10

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with excellent staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect to collapse after a day at Disney.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
10mins from Disney on the train. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Pillows quite thin but very the ideal Disney sleepover stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel ist ideal bei Disneylandbesuch

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Lage ist sehr gut für Disneylandbesuch. Frühstück ist sehr gut und ausreichend. Check In und Out problemlos, freundlich und schnell.
Cons: Sauberkeit mehr beachten
Check In und Out problemlos, freundlich und schnell. Lage für Disneylandbesuch top - 1 Minute zur RER Station, dann nur 2 Stationen. Frühstück ist sehr gut und ausreichend. Die Zimmer sind groß genug und ausreichend eingerichtet. Leider sind die Zimmer nicht genug sauber. Die Fenster sind schmutzig, die Wand im Toilette hinter der Tür war auch schmutzig. Im Zimmer steht unangehme Geruch, deswegen mussten wir immer wieder die Fenster aufmachen. Die Personal ist überwigend nett, freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The Hotel is located in a very calm neighbourhood it is near the train station and not far from supermarkets, restaurants and McDonald's. Disneyland by train is only 2 stations ahead. The reception is open the whole time so that you can check in even after a long day at Disney Parcs.
4 out of 5
by Bruno

Clim. défectueuses qui gâche le séjour :-(

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Séjour pendant un weekend particulièrement chaud... et les climatisations des chambres étaient défectueuses ! Résultat : une nuit très (trop) chaude et peu reposante. Aucune excuse ni dédommagement n'a été proposé... pour un Mercure, je trouve l'attitude déplorable compte tenu de la situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Hotel très calme et bien équipé (Salle de sports). Personnel accueillant.
5 out of 5
by Dominique

Hotel confortable.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel situé à 6 kms du Park Disney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels