Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Good stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The receptionist staff were really helpful and spoke good English. The room was clean and tidy. It was a bit on the small size but as we were spending most of our time outside of the hotel room, it didn't impact on our stay. Excellent location with easy access to Disneyland and Paris. Has a Spar supermarket and subway shop close by as well as restaurants, shops and a shopping centre. Highly recommended for a city break hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey, dated, very small rooms

Posted May 30, 2017
The rooms are not as shown in photos, bathrooms very small, smelly and dated, 3 single beds pushed together with no gaps as no room to do so. Would recommend looking twice before booking, we didn't stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Worst experience I've had at a hotel!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
When we got there we were twice given the key to someone else's room TWICE. First time walked in on people. We were apologized to and told it never happens.... second room. First the key wouldn't work and we had to go back down to get it recoded. Then went back to find peoples things in the room. After a 15 min wait we were given our third room. There wasn't anyone in this room but it was 85 degrees in the room the windows don't open, no fan and the AC wouldn't turn on. Honestly worst hotel experience I've ever had. Please do yourself a favor and book another discount hotel.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Good hotel for staying close to Disneyland

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a comfort room, it was pretty good, bed was clean, comfortable etc. The shower/bathroom was a bit weird as it was some sort of container bathroom and you had to use a step to enter the bathroom, it was ok, just looked weird There was a good breakfast choice available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very clean rooms but dusted shelves in a breakfast room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Torcy RER

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Basic hotel no frills - 3 stops from Disneyland (approx 10 mins). Worked for us as we spent most of our time at Disneyland. Continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveinient for disneyland

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Good facilities, easy access and easy to find. Ideal for a short trip to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Weekend getaway!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stay for two nights. Hotel was great. A bit warm. Sleeping with the window open and curtain closed helped with the heat and humidity. Good location for what we need it for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Good location for Disneyland

Posted Oct 31, 2015
The hotel was very close to the station, restaurants and shops. Hotel was clean, but would have been great if there was more space and a fridge. Breakfast was okay. Good place to stay if you are going to Disneyland, 3 stops away on the train. The staff were polite and very helpful.