Ratings based on 1,151 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but location not going.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very nice hotel very friendly staff but the location is not good in the middle of nowhere not much at all around the area. If they did a shuttle bus Direct to Disney it would be a lot better they only do one to the local train station and only do it early morning or late at night need more in the middle of the day. The breakfast is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

great hotel for Disney visit

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Location: perfect for disney
perfect for Disney visit at a fraction of the cost of the Disney hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My family and myself enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I will recommend this to all my friends that love travelling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Very lovely hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 16, 2017
We chose this hotel specifically for its distance to Disney and it didn't disappoint. There are shuttles that run daily to the RER stop (Bussy Saint George) which is 2 stops away from Disney and 1 stop away from Sea Life (Val'D'Europe)...and for those who love a bargain that's same location for the Designer outlet! Hotel is hidden in what looks like a private industrial estate but large and tucked away, with fantastic landscaping. The reception had many activities and books to keep kids occupied after breakfast and even dinner. Outside is a swimming pool which we never got round to use and another play area for kids with slides etc...and a relaxed seating area for grown ups to keep eye on their kids. The hotel also had a balloons artist and dressed up character for breakfast at weekends which was great for the kids. We didn't have a car but if we did, i would sleep well as there are double barriers to get in and out. The staff are multi-lingual and breakfast was lovely...added bonus of being able to get your own eggs too... Rooms were cleaned daily and hotel always pristine. The TV had international channels and at least Cartoon network which was great for our rainy stay in day after Disney land visit! There are a a couple of restaurants within walking distance but we only got to try the Buffalo Grill which is basically TGI's with a French twist...loved it! The staff were very good with kids too. Overall, we had an amazing time and would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap rubbish

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: When booked for more than 2 people, make up room with correct number of beds and facilities. Provide gluten free, and sugar free breakfast choices
Booked for 2 adults & 1 child - room only had facilities for 2. No extra cups/coffee etc. Had to make additional bed. Pre booked gluten free breakfast - only to be presented with inedible, undercooked "roll" an nothing else. Tried to charge for rooms already paid during booking
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by The reception, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you to have a very good apreciation about the location. I have no idea how you prebooked a product which we do not offer. The reception is open 24/7 to answer to all request you can get during your stay. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Brilliant hotel, close to Disneyland Paris

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern comfortable hotel, with good restaurant, parking and small outdoor pool. Nice room, lovely staff, enjoyable two night stay.
Cons: Nothing, it had everything we needed.
Location: Just 15mins drive from Disneyland Paris. Although on an industrial park, it was quiet and nicely landscaped. Good food available in onsite restaurant.
We stayed here the night before and night after a full day at Disneyland Paris. Ideal location just 15mins drive away. Room was comfortable and clean. Fine for family of four, as sofa bed pulls out to give two separate single beds, all of which were comfortable. Restaurant food and service were both good, with nice range of English or continental breakfast options. Staff were lovely. Parking was secure (double barriers to enter/exiit) and plentiful. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone looking for a really nice family-friendly hotel close to Disneyland Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Janitorial services.
Location: It is near Disneyland.
I had a good time especially by the pool side where I usually sit for a drink and some academic work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The comfort of the room.
Location: The hotel is in a sort of industrial area but the hotel itself is very nice with secure parking
We stayed in this hotel before heading to Disneyland. We did not have any meals there so I couldn't comment on the restaurant however the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and bed were very comfortable and we did not hear any noise coming from other rooms. There was no bath but just a shower in the bathroom. This suited us but could put some people off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel very good location for Disneyland

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanness, food, and many others
Cons: 100% need to improve the breakfast, also need give more information about hotel when you check-in.
Location: Very good location if you want to visit Disneyland and very good location to visit Paris but need Car.
The hotel was very clean, family friendly and very good location. I think its one of the best hotel if you want to visit disneyland or even Paris. Comfortable room and bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure why it's rated 4 star

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It's can be 3 star at max , seen 10 times better 3 star hotel than this