Ratings based on 1,461 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect hotel for a nights stay with children

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Very clean and staff were very welcoming and helpful. With the bowling and pool on site, this is perfect for families staying a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Read reviews before!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
I would recommend reading reviews before booking this as there are a few things you would assume a hotel would have but this may not and it could ruin your stay. WiFi is available throughout the hotel and it is easily accessed and good connectivity. Not a common thing for all hotels. Breakfast was included and had a great choice of food. Extremely good and grateful with this hospitality. The breakfast has range of teas and juices. Alongside sausages, beans and boiled eggs (no scrambled) and pastries. Bed is really comfy and found no noise issues as I stayed on the first floor. Spa facilities are minimal/adequate I guess. I mean only the pool is free and easy accessed for hotel guests and the pool isn’t overly big sadly. Use of sauna is charged. Massages available upon appointment and at extra charge (this is normal I guess for most hotels) Surroundings include Restaurant which was lovely. Food was great and service was great. Literally a 10 minute walk is a late supoermarket and found this great! Disneyland is two train stations away and about €2.50pp! Amazing but walking to Bussy train station is a bit far and unfortunately the hotel shuttle does not run often and if you end up staying for the fireworks you need to consider the journey. I would recommend planing everything journey wise if you do plan on going Disneyland as taxi can really be costly as public transport is easy from Paxton. You will find any extra the hotel will charge. Ie. forks!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

2 nights stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The hotel is ok with nice clean room and comfy bed. Hotel has restautant, bar and swimming pool. So could be good if u need those or if u r with kids. Very reasonably priced hotel in comparison to others in the Disneyland area. The only downturns I found are : no room service and nothing to watch on TV beside news if u dont speak French. Beside that it was good.
4 out of 5
by Clarke

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Look. I'd read the reviews and I agree with them. The rooms are looking tired but they're not bad. The breakfast is ok. The big advantage is the bowling lanes and night club. The hotel is situated in am awkward area but to be fair, we had no issue with the van ride to the train station. Overall pretty good. Not brilliant but good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Very nice if you have your own transportation

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern. Staff was helpful and smiling.
Cons: its a 15-20 minute walk to the metro station to the park. The hoteo shuttle to/from the station does not operate full time.
Location: Disneyland Paris.
Clean and modern, well maintained. Helpful and smiling staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, Germany

Good for Disneyland visits.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Everything was good. Just 15min by car to Disneyland. Supermarket in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - close to transport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Shuttle to train station which will take you to Disney and Paris centre, clean, quiet, comfortable. Hotel staff lovely and friendly, large choice at breakfast, activities to do on site. Downside is there's nothing in the local area and you need transport to get anywhere. Do not get a taxi to the train station, use the free hotel shuttle, otherwise it'll cost you 15€ for a 3 min drive. It is walkable (20 mins)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel looks nice

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: The pool, spa and other facilities all looked really nice, it's a shame we didn't have more time to enjoy them.
Cons: It would have been nice to have an extra pillow each. We would have slept better.
Location: It's a short walk from the train station which is 2 stops from Disneyland.
The hotel looks nice and has a lot, eg. A pool, bowling alley, spa. It's a short walk away from the train station which is 2 stops away from Disneyland. The only thing that ruined our stay was when we called the front desk and asked for some extra pillows (we were given 2 between 2 of us) and was told no. This meant we didn't sleep as well as we'd like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Nice hotel with great facilities

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice hotel with great facilities and well kept, reasonable breakfast included. It is close to Disneyland but a shame the shuttle stops at half 9 as this is not in line with the park closing and there are no taxis from the metro. Also wish there was a shuttle to the airport as it is 80 euros each way. Overall great once transport is organised.
3 out of 5
by Bram

Comfortable, yet potentially noisy hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good, rather limited in terms of "Spa & Resort". All spas were to be paid extra for. The pool was okay, but had too few chairs. Room itself was very comfortable and we could certainly appreciate the AC that was already turned on (+30 degrees Celsius outside). Downside was that the building we could see from our window was a bar/bowling that was used for a wedding party, so we couldn't sleep until 03:00.