Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hampshire, uk

Not a place if you want to relax

Posted Feb 16, 2018
If you want good , relaxation, sleep and to feel safe then this not the place to stay , I took the fiancée here for Valentine’s Day without doing my research to find staff were not helpful , the venue only does breakfast which didn’t look appetising and I’m a chef. The only nearest restaurant is an Asian buffet and that place is good to eat in. The room was extremely tiny with a window that looked like it wasn’t shut properly the door is operated by keycard but when inside you can when shut almost out to the road in the gap left between door and wall, the bed was comfy the bathroom door didn’t shut and there was something missing from the sink leaving a hole where it should of been this part of room also extremely tiny yet it housed a shower in same but as toilet , when your in the room it sounds like your next to a motorway outside , the other guests are not quiet you can hear everything and everyone so sleep is not an option in fact when we arrived here we both looked at each other and said we wanted to go home , also anyone that says travel is cheap here is wrong I was quoted by a taxi for 12 min journey 44.50 euros to nearest train station one way which we never booked so we never went into mainstream Paris to see what we wanted to.
4 out of 5
by Eugene

Hotel is a bit small but good enough for couple to

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is okay you’ll get waht you pay for but not expect to much for european hotel much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

nightmare

Posted Oct 30, 2017
One of the rooms had no heating and both rooms had massive problems with closing the doors.It was like opened doors all night,we slept with the bags in the bathroom.Horrific experience.Tried to speak with the hotel staff and we've been told "that's what you've got for the money you paid"....Then after an extremely cold night with 2 small kids with us ,went down for breakfast and when come back found the towels were taken.Horrible experience,I would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very clean + modern

Posted Mar 21, 2015
very clean room with clean sheets, stayed for two nights and they got changed after our first night. Very modern room with shower and TV. Only downside is that the room was quite small but for us it was perfect and we only needed to sleep there and was out all day. Lady at reception helped us out with printing tickets we needed, she was loverly. Would definitely visit again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Too far away from Disney.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
2 buses and a train that took over an hour. The last bus was at 9 and no taxis. No a welcoming town for travellers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Never again

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Site said it was 15mins in car to disneyland. Took over 40 mins in a taxi. So spent a small fortune on taxis to disney and back each day. Room so small. No bar to get a drink. No kettle to make a coffee. Staff on night can't speak English. We got there and were told to pay up as we had not paid!!! I don't think so!! Don't stay here for Disney land it's way to far out and costs loads in taxis. This hotel not for families more like builders needing a bed for the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Very bad experience that I would like to forget.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Rooms are very dirty, staff unhelpful and arrogant. Barely anything at breakfast. Left one day early as we couldn't take it anymore. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Very noisy !! Party's late at night, would not recommend !!
3 out of 5
by nad from wales

Hotel far away from everything

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: The receptionist helped us get a taxi..
Cons: English signs! English tv, the hourly shuttle! Food facilities, cleanliness of the bathroom, and the noise!!!
Location: Pizza?
Shuttle service was a sham getting to the hotel, hotel was a motel, group of teenagers outside banging on doors etc. to be fair the bed was comfy, room was okay and had what you need apart from a kettle, cups etc. however the only food facilities around is pizza, and the 'free shuttle' takes you to the train station which you then have to get another bus and then another train to get to disney or the shopping centre. I wouldn't come back!
2 out of 5
by tyna from london

False advertisement

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: The breakfast is a very good value for price.
Cons: The website should not deceive customers into thinking that the Premiere Class Hotel in Chelles is located in or near Disneyland Paris.
Location: The location is the worse thing about the hotel and is near nothing. It is like a ghost town.
I was really disappointed by the location of the hotel which is in fact very far from Disneyland, contrary to what is being advertised by the website. I ended up spending much more money on transport than I would have if I had booked in a hotel located in Paris. To make matters worse there is no amenities nearby, not even a cash machine! And when I thought it couldn't get any worse, I was horrified by the filthy state of the hotel bathroom and lack of bed linen, towels.... I will not recommend this particular hotel because of its terrible location.