Ratings based on 1,585 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Cheaper to book direct with hotel. Rooms and bathroom very cramped. Continental breakfast very limited. Staff very helpful and polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Relation clientèle, Hotel Management
Dear R, Thank you for your excellent notation and your remarks. We are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with our teams. We hope we would welcome you again in our hotel for your next stay in Paris or Disneyland. Kind regards, Thierry B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset, england

Lovely little hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I visited this hotel with my partner for a 4 night trip to Disneyland/Paris. This hotel was perfect for a middle point, only 5 minutes away from Disneyland and 30 minutes from the centre of Paris. The hotel itself was basic and clean, no frills but it was perfect for a base (as we only needed somewhere to shower and sleep). For the price I was throughly impressed. The location was a 15 minute walk from the train station and with a supermarket right next door to the station it was great to pick up snacks for the day. My only niggle was the breakfast selection as it was the same two cereals each morning, with a selection of croissants and bread mostly. I will most probably return again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Relation clientèle, Hotel Management
Dear Alice, Thank you for your excellent notation and your remarks. We are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with our teams. We hope we would welcome you again in our hotel for your next stay in Paris or Disneyland. Kind regards, Thierry B
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Miserable

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Soulless, dispiriting, wretched. Beyond basic hotel, well placed for Disney, but that's about all. Wouldn't stay again, wouldn't recommend. Not Premiere. Not Classy.
4 out of 5
by Ken

Good cheap hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Location was short drive to Disneyland. Mac Donald's short walk away if you need late night food. No frills but low price
3 out of 5
by Judita

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Cher client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis au sujet de notre établissement. Nous espérons que vous avez passé un agréable séjour chez nous. Cordialement, Marine D.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrington

Perfect for the money!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Cheap, clean, spacious rooms 15 minutes from Eurodisney. No frills but everything you need for a base near the parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Good budget hotel convenient for Disneyland and Pa

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Close to RER to Disneyland and Paris. Comfortable budget hotel, clean with friendly helpful staff and buffet breakfast. Restaurant next door with excellent food
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible check in

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Arrived at 3pm was told room wouldn't be ready and to g o to Paris and come back!! we had to young children with using no car as we had arrived by taxi,walked about local area eventually found a McDonald's and came back at 7pm room still wasn't ready absolutely ridiculous
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Bristol, UK

DLP on a budget

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Back again for another visit to Disneyland Paris. There is little I can say that I have not said before - 10-15 mins walk from Bussy St George RER station which is 7 minutes from DLP. Rooms are basic but clean. Staff are polite and speak good English. Breakfast area has been renovated though the toaster no longer appears. Good value for DLP on a budget. I will stay again