Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, basic, a bit on the cramped side

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Great for a short stay if you're looking for a cheap option. But the room and bathroom were definitely small - so just know that. It was fine for one night, but you won't want to spend much time in the room other than to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small and too hott

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The rooms are too small for 3 ppl and are too short during summer no air conditioning not even a fan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Link to Disneyland by public transport was easy from hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok to travel to Disneyland.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
No air conditioning in a small room so had to leave window open all night, so you hear every noise from outside. Would not go back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Ruth

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The pillows are terrible, smelly and far frim comfortable. The bathroom is too small. I know it's a cheap hotel but it could be much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The hotel was just what we needed, basic as we wanted to explore the city and Disneyland. Staff are friendly and supportive, room was clean and decent. Only thing we would have loved was air con. Downside was simply reaching it after 10pm as bus stopped running.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel.

Posted May 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff
Cons: The hotel had a slight smell of cigaretts
Location: Disneyland Paris is 8-10 min away, Huge mall 5 min away,
My daughter and I used the hotel as a jumping off point. We also used it the last few days of our stay. We were in Europe for 10 days. During that time we were gone for days at a time. When we would return to our room it was clean and our personal items untouched. We felt safe walking through the neighborhood. We visited a bakery across the street from the hotel every day of our stay. We did not eat the breakfast they offered, but the dining room was clean and well lit. They offered a wide variety of items to purchase from a cooler near the front desk. I would tell the economy minded traveler to stay here. We won't be returning to paris, but the hotel was very nice.
2 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely noise into the early hours. Reception staff very unhelpful in this. Unhelpful reception staff when trying to order food, helped another guest and refused to help us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel entrance

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Staff tried to he helpful
Cons: daily checks such as lights et.c. in the rooms
Location: Not suitable for people going to Disneyland parks- transport wise No shuttle buses to the hotel as Expedia staff said.
First look at the entrance , did not like the look of the entrance . Reasonable cleanliness but not good for family with children. Bedrooms are too small, will be suitable for young people travelling not for family. It is more of a hostel not a hotel. No food service available apart from breakfast , with no much options. Only one restaurant near by- and staff did not seem to know what services are available near the hotel. It will be helpful to have staff who speak basic English, very difficult to communicate. Our plan arrived late night and the staff who checked , difficult to communicate. Bedroom , did not have lights- got to the reception to let them know but he did not understand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre but great location

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Can't complain. Have had better for same rate. Walls were extremely thin. People's chatter and kids' screams in the halls will be heard or wake you up. Room size was very small. Luckily, there was a bunk bed on top of the full-sized bed which was the favorite place to be for a 7-year-old.