Ratings based on 2,792 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Rooms were nice. Only thing that was strange was the tv was super small (maybe 19 inches) on a big wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
clean are not so clean, specially dust but overall experience is good and good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

peaceful night's sleep to be had

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: breakfast was not cheap but the buffet was plentiful. rooms were quiet and comfortable. the shuttle bus to Disneyland was regular
Location: the hotel shuttle runs regularly up and down to the Disneyland car park. From there you can get the train to Paris for the day.
the hotel stands well back from any main roads and is next to the Disney Golf courses, so very quiet at night - there is no rowdy bar or night clubs. Dark skies and silence. Decent sized room with large bed and good sized bathroom - room for a full bath and two side by side "his and hers" wash hand basins. TV plays channels in various languages. Disadvantages are the hotel is not within walking distance of any other restaurants or evening entertainment, so unless you have your own transport your options are the hotel restaurant, or the hotel shuttle to the Disney Village eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great hotel so close to Disneyland!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Arrived early, around 10. Checked in, bit our room was not ready. They offered to take our luggage and informed us we couldcyake the free shuttle to the park. The shuttle runs every half hour. When we arrived backcatvthe hotel, we were told we were upgraded to a business class room. The staff was excellent and very efficient!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Adeline, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Robin, Thank you for leaving your review. We enjoy reading reviews like yours. We note that you enjoyed your room but also the free shuttle service. We hope to welcome you again soon, Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle bus great and on time

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Service excellent, good range of choice for breakfast. Dinner menu on the expensive side so we didn't eat there. A cheaper option for dinner would be a good idea
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Adeline, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, We would like to thank you very much for coming to our facility and thank you for taking the time to write this review. All Radisson Blu hotel staff are pleased to see that you have a pleasant stay with us and thank you for your excellent feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you soon, Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: USB ports in bedrooms
Location: Good location to Disney
Good hotel used for Disneyland Paris Half Marathon weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Adeline, Hotel Management
Dear Oli, Thank you for your very nice review about the Radisson Blu at Disneyland® Paris 4* hotel. We are delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. The location of the hotel is indeed ideal for our clients who really appreciate being so close to the Disneyland® Parks. We will share your comments with our teams who will be honoured. We hope to welcome you back soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The location of hotel is good for Disney land and hotel have a good view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: Separate desk for key collection for those that checked in in morning
Very disappointing when returned late just to collect key to room only to be informed that I would have to join a very long que of people who were checking in. Once I had key it did not work to open door. Informed I would have to rejoin que. Demanded to see manager but managed to get sorted by concierge. You need a separate desk for people who just want to collect key to room when there are a lot of people queuing to check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Adeline, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, What a great pleasure and honour to count you amongst our most valued fans! I am delighted to read that you had a fantastic experience at Radisson Blu, Disneyland® in so many different aspects. There is no better recognition than reading our valued guests’ satisfaction. We are very much looking forward to your next visit. With kind regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Hotel close to Disney Parks, nice setting

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The surroundings are nice, the pool was nice.
Cons: Rooms really need upgraded
Location: It is fairly central but still need a taxi or bus to take you to parks - the hotel charge for the shuttle bus - we found it cheaper to use Uber Taxis
For a Raddison Hotel it was quite disappointing. The rooms are very tired and need upgrading. The staff in general were friendly. The hotel is located close to the parks (still taxi or bus ride away). The food in the hotel is way overpriced and very poor - it cost us (family of 3) 80 euros for a bottle of wine, bowl of pasta & burger. The kids menu is chicken nuggets, chips, salad buffet at 15 euros - not worth it at all. I am glad we only stayed for a weekend - it is more 3 star than 4 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Beautiful hotel, plemty for kids to do, swimming, park and ping pong ect. The only thing was the bar prices were quite expensive, but other than that we would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Adeline, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much to write your feedback concerning your recent stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I took note of your remark about the bar fare. I can confirm that a competitive intelligence is regularly carried out by the teams. We hope to see you soon.