Ratings based on 1,253 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel close Disneyland

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Clean room, VERY close to RER.
Location: Val d'Europe mall, Disneyland
Excellent staff (especially Roxana), loved the locker room were we left our luggage before/after check-in/check-out. Great hotel location if you have Navigo pass (if you arrive on a Monday) and need to go Disneyland (5 min with RER) or centre of Paris (about 45 minutes).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, WY

Nice quiet stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here very much. It is literally on the doorstep of the RER train to take you easily to downtown Paris and CDG airport even though it takes a while to get to both. It is a quick uber ride to Disneyland and close to a. Major shopping mall. There is off street parking available. The hotel does charge for any little thing which is quite obnoxious. It does have an amazing bath. Bed was VERY comfy even though we asked for two twins and they never saparated it I to the two separate ones. Super security...you need your key to enter. Also we had to wait for 3 hours to check in after a long flight from the US. It would be nice to have early check in available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Nice hotel, close to Disneyland!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Lovely hotel and staff! There is everything you would need in the surrounding area, shopping centre 5 minute walk away, supermarket another 5 minute walk within the centre and train right opposite the hotel! The train to Disneyland is one stop away, only takes 3 mins so it's a great hotel for a cheap alternative to staying in the Disney hotels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to market and Disneyland. Would recommend anyone who wants to stay close to Disneyland and near to the market/restaurant/coffee shops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel one train station stop from Disney land pari

Posted Aug 28, 2017
You have to look after your thing or it will be lost forever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Location for Disneyland Paris

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel is one stop to Disneyland Paris. The train station (exit 2/3) is right across the street. Less than 10 mins walk to a shopping center with a supermarket. Outlet is another 5-10 mins walk thru the shopping center. 30 mins to Paris city center for metro transfer. The 6 pp room is sufficient for my family of 5. Two separate stays: first room (422) was great, the other (137) was not. Staff was very friendly. Will stay again for DLP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good hotel, staff ok but the only down was the toilet had this awful smell even after cleaning Just use antibacterial spray to help with the smell Used taxis so cannot comment on train services but it was just about 50 yds Overall good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Location...location...location!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very convenient five-night stay. RER station just 30 meters from the doorstep, then 5 minutes train ride to Eurodisney. Val de Europe shopping Centre is 7 minutes walk. The second time for me to stay in this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bolton

very clean and polite and helpful staff

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: everything we needed was provided and spacious apartments
Cons: strange smell in toilet similar to bad drains?not sure why luckily we spent most of our time at the disney parks.
Location: disney parks and a shopping mall sealife too
we were given wrong rooms not the ones we had reserved but very quickly rectified only negative was my friend and i was not able to have apartments on the same floor which we would have preferred but matter resolved and we were happy with customer service.very good area with small supermarket close by for basic buys and a short taxi away from the disney parks.hotel staff polite and helpful with any questions and very clean excellent housekeeping regarding towels toilettries everything we needed was provided.we had a good stay not a 5 star but this is the second time i have stayed here and i would recommend to friends and family.very practical and spacious apartments would stay again.toilet separate from the bathroom which we didnt mind but no hand basin in the toilet so felt very unhygenic having to go to kithchen or bathroom to wash hands but a minor thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Very nice spacious apartment, perfect for 6 people sharing. Excellent location, stone throw away from shopping mall and station!