Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Ideal stop for disney

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Close to Disney - 10 mins via the train. Right next to superb shopping centre. Clean and ideal for a cheaper alternative to Disney hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrogate, UK

Great hotel for Disneyland

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Comfortable, ideal for Disney, very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend, and would stay again if we went back to Disneyland!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Apart hotel near Disneyland Paris

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Ideal location for Disneyland and shops, places to eat on an evening. Getting to Disneyland: 2 min walk to train station, 3 mins to Disneyland (one stop / €1.90 single fare). Hotel staff very helpful and welcoming. Room abit shabby and not ideal if you want to cook meals for a family like we wanted to. No cooker and rubbish hobs that take ages to get hot. No toaster either. No air conditioning so had to have windows open all night, can get noisy on a night due to out deliveries at the shopping mall. Our apartment was one at the rear which back onto the shopping mall. Shane really as the location is excellent for Disneyland and Paris. Trains are very frequent and on time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulla

Good Location helpful staff but facilities poor

Posted May 30, 2017
if you are plannjng to use cooker, it doesnt work. Avoid hot weekend because they have limited fans .. Staff was very helpful, friendly and location is convienient and shuttle to disney is quite frequent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I really like this Hotel and I want to go again...........................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

great for disney

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: price, location, cooker, microwave
Cons: english TV
Location: train station and bus stops just outside, plenty of shops and restaurants, easy to get to
great for a trip to disney, shops behind the building, restaurants nearby, train station to the park entrance round the corner, great value, open a ll hours, ideal for a a trip to disney or to paris if you don't mind a 20 min train trip to get there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Used as a Base for Disneyland, Its Great

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location was amazing the price was great and the room was clean and a good size
Cons: The receptionist tried to charge us for an already paid for room, then charged us the city tax and then tried to charge us city tax again when we left
Location: DisneyLand, Train Station, Shopping centre, and restaurants
I booked this hotel as our friends who bought a travel package were given this hotel, I read a few reviews and was apprehensive, I shouldn't have been. This hotel is well located although is about €60 taxi ride from the airport (we booked a private transfer on expedia) When we arrived we were greeted by a nice young lady and although we had paid she did ask for money, we provided our documents and she apologised and gave us our room key. When i went to the room i was encouraged by its good size it has a excellent little kitchen area and a good size bedroom with bed and the living space was more than enough. I could upload photos of a few marks and scuffs and different things but why.....it is a nice cheap hotel and for what i paid i was very happy with the room. You are a 5min walk from the train station, shopping mall and a few nice restaurants. A short 8min train ride take you straight to disneyland, BE AWARE........there is a scam on the train where a man waves you through a gate saying it is broken then the same at the other end then a "police officer" tells you that you have hopped the train and its a €200 fine, Pay for the ticket and you will be fine! I would and will stop at this hotel again i travelled with my wife and my 6month old baby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
When we booked this hotel we did not hold high expectations but when we aravied we where shocked! It was perfect, cooking facilities, clean bathroom, a super comfy bed. The staff was lovely, answered all our questions and told us everything we needed to know about the life around the hotel! Definitely going back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from only 3 min walk to train station 3 mins by train to disneyland trains every 10 mins

budget hotel ideal location for disneyland

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
basic hotel ideal for disneyland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel that is close to shopping centre

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The room is clean and staff are friendly.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location is within walking distance to station and shopping centre.
Nice hotel that is convenient to the station and shopping centre. The place is clean and spacious for the 3 of us to stay. We will definitely stay there again if going Paris's Disney land and for shopping.