Ratings based on 5,927 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Great hotel for visiting Disneyland

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Quick to check-in and out and very friendly staff. Only a 5 minute ride to the Disney parks on the free shuttle bus. The room was clean with all comforts including a hairdryer, towels TV, fridge and toiletries. It was lovely and quiet and the room was very spacious (two queen bed room). The breakfast buffet had a huge choice and if you got up a little bit earlier there was no queue. The Excalibur bar was cosy and some of the food was very nice but some of it was very expensive (10 euros for a bowl of chips!) but it was a nice place to relax after a busy day. The only downside was the food in the evening buffet restaurant. There wasn't a lot of choice and because we went about 30 before closing there wasn't much left but we still had to pay the full price. Even though there were only a few other groups eating it took about 20 minutes for our drinks to arrive by which time we were almost finished eating. It also said on the website that "breakfast and dinner are served by a band of look-a-like Musketeers" so we were quite disappointed when they looked nothing like Musketeers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great hotel, lots for kids to do, room was lovely and clean. The food was really good and the staff were very friendly. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing looking hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Lovely hotel close to Disney much nicer than I expected was really pleased overall. Great breakfast selection and nice restaurant. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv, Israel

Great Hotel, super close to Disneyland Paris

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Close to the Disneyland park. rooms were clean and comfortable excellent breakfast
Cons: the wireless internet did not work sometimes
Location: super close to the Disney park, they have s huttle that takes you there and picks you up every 15 minutes.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, was a family vacation to remember. The stay was great, food was good and the rooms were super clean and comfortable. We even forgot a jacket in our room, and they offered to ship it back to us. would recommend this hotel if you wish to go to Disneyland Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Lovely family friendly hotel although seriously overpriced for food and drinks .... £44 Euro’s for 2 double gin and tonics was a shock to the system very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Lovely views, great family hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very nice hotel but the best part was the views. Very handy to have the regular shuttle to disneyland this was great as it took you to the train station also. The food wa's the only let down. As being a vegan choices were limited. Breakfast there was only really fruit that I could eat or wanted to eat. Even though there was a variety. But overall had a great time and would definetly come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Had an amazing stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Lovely hotel, very helpful and friendly staff, kids loved it, lovely food in the restaurant, nice rooms and bathrooms, very clean. My only slight niggle was the room was a little too hot and I wish there was maybe some hot chocolate sachets or biscuits in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Beware of bed bugs

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Unfortunately, the pleasant aspects of the hotel (helpful employee at info desk, convenient shuttle to train station/Disneyland, l'Occitane soap, decent pool, bunk beds in room) were overshadowed by the experience of being eaten by bed bugs. Stayed 4 nights in Room 2011 and every day found a few new bites until the last day when I was covered- arms, leg, belly, back etc. It didn't dawn on me until our last day that that's what was happening. Checked sheets and found the telltale brownish red stains. The room next door was boarded up so I wonder if it was related. Pool locker room also felt quite dirty. Need some work on cleaning and provide slippers and lotion in rooms!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Wouldn't stay again!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The architecture is lush!
Cons: The staff, surely being a Disney partner hotel I thought the staff would be nicer/politer.
Location: It's in the Disneyland Paris resort!! At the back of the hotel is a nice pond to walk around.
Probably the best thing about the hotel is the lovely smell that you walk into reception to! We were waiting ages to check in, even though there were several people behind the desk! When we did check in and go to our room, it was very nice but there is barely any space for your clothes, in the wardrobe there is only 5 hangers!! When there's 2 of you staying for a week, 5 hangers is not enough but didn't think of asking for more as didn't think we could as I have never had to! The bed isn't very comfortable and the pillows! I woke up with a backache everyday! I always fold up my pyjamas and put them on the pillow so I did so and when we came back it looked as if my pyjamas had been thrown across the room onto the bench thing if you can call it that, I could tell as it didn't look like they had been placed there! The next day I did the same but my pyjamas were under the pillow shoved down the back of the bed! What sort of cleaners do they have!? I used to be a cleaner and we had to respect others' stuff but this wasn't the way here obviously! The 3rd day I hid them in the wardrobe out of the way which I shouldn't have to do. Everything seemed fine until we went into the bathroom and the plug thing cover had been taken off and placed on the side! That obviously wasn't us! On the 5th day we had a lie-in and we were constantly hassled by the cleaners and we kept telling them what time we were going out, I can't finish my review as Expedia have a character count!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very nice Hotel. On a par with the other Disney Hotels. Breakfast was one of the best in Disney Paris. The only drawback is the distance from the parks, and the very full busses to and from the parks. Well worth a stay though 10 out of 10 David Percival