Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice condo close to Disney World and Universal

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: the location and price, and the fact that it is fully equipped and spacious
Cons: Although the kitchen, bathrooms and bedding were all clean, the carpet could use a good shampoo. Our feet and socks got very dirty.
Location: location is close to the amusement parks. We used Uber, which was a little more expensive than parking, but worth it for the convenience!
We were looking for a nice but not too expensive condo in the Orlando area where we could stay for 5 nights. There is a dizzying array of choices in the area, that's for sure! After researching quite a few options, we picked the Beachtree Villas. Dale was the contact person, and he was awesome. He agreed to meet us at the office after hours to sign in, get the keys, etc. The map to get to the condo was a little confusing, but we got there. He had upgraded us to a 3 bedroom place and it was very spacious (and retro decor - 1980's to the max!). The kitchen had all of the pots, pans and tableware that we needed to make breakfasts and warm up leftovers. Everything was in working order except a very very slow drain in one bathtub. I called Dale the next morning and it was fixed by the time we came back in the evening. The condo complex itself was quiet and close to the amusement parks. I would definitely recommend Beachtree Villas.
3 out of 5
by Helen from Ormond Beach, FL

Spacious Apartment Complex

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The three bedroom condo was spacious and had all the room we needed. The neighborhood is a bit sketchy, it's basically an apartment complex and there was some noise at night. The location is 15 or so minutes from Disney so that was very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Maggie from Michigan

Peaceful!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a 3-4 day getaway for a couple. Location very good, quiet, a bit away from Disney and the busy traffic. Dale was a great host!. Wish we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice home and close to the Disney world area.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Good House. Decent place. Nice home and close to the Disney world area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Beachtree Villas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your pleasant observations. We work very hard to provide you with comfortable, affordable accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you Manuel for the very positive rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very positive rating.
5 out of 5
by Sue from Seminole

Great Customer Service

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service, was in and out fast for check in, easy check out. Smooth transaction!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comment. We give ever effort to make your experience pleasurable.
2 out of 5
by augustol l.

WORST PLACE EVER..

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Orbitz
IT'S OLD SMELLS OLD WORST BEDS EVER THE WHOLE PLACE IN GENERAL IS DISGUSTING. THEY ASK FOR A SECURITY DEPOSIT AND SUPPOSEDLY TAKE 21 AFTER YOUR STAY TO RETURN BUT THEY NEVER RETURN YOUR MONEY EVEN THOUGH YOU LEFT EVERYTHING THE SAME WAY YOU FOUND IT. NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY. RENT SOMEWHERE ELSE.
1 out of 5
by Gloria

Ghetto Living

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Th is unit #179 is out of date. The TVs, stero from the 80s,no wi-fi, channels limited, no cooking utensils.The carpet was old, dirty,bleach stains. The dishes were dirty contained grease and çoffee stains. The coffee pot was broke. This unit needs help.