Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Definitely vallet and take use the bellhop.....super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Return travelers

Posted Dec 24, 2017
This was our fourth stay, I believe. We keep coming back because accommodations are comfortable and it's a nice retreat from the theme parks and attractions. It's worth noting that parking was definitely more difficult now that the holidays are upon us. However, most other times of year it's a breeze. It's nice to have so many places to eat or grab a drink or cup of coffee just down the block. A great place for a weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Titusville, Florida, 32796

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Always a very good visit ...we enjoyed the visit of the hotel and its surroundings. Thanks, rgp and stp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Very quaint

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Everything was perfect. Great view. Clean. Wonderful service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nw england

Very comfortable and friendly hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Generally excellent, could improve: 1) size of pool area 2) should have fridge in room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs some TLC

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great staff, great location. Housekeeping could step it up a bit. Our room was dusty. I reported it but it didn't get detailed. All fixtures in bathroom, especially light fixtures, mirror frame, and picture frames had layers of dust. There were small pieces of a plastic bag outside our door that never got vacuumed or removed. We stayed 2 nights. The bed wasn't up to standards as other Bohemians we've stayed in. The rooms seem outdated. Bath tub is extremely small. Lobby is nice. Just needs some maintenance - touch up paint in hallways, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach gardens

Nice hotel in quiet town

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We ended up staying at Bohemian when we could t get reservations at Disney. We are so happy we found this little gem. Tucked away on the quiet lake on Celebration. The pool is small, yet relaxing. You can dine outdoors by the lake. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. We come to Orlando at least every other month and can’t wait to come back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Beautiful option outside of Disney

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
We had such a great stay! The hotel is beautiful. Pool, bar, front/outdoor lounge area, neighborhood, everything! It truly is the perfect escape tucked away from the tourist area yet super accessible to everything. The local restaurants and bars are great and reasonable. Sunday morning farmer's market offers fresh produce and delicious baked goods. And be sure to save time for bike rentals! $15 per person for a 2hour rental - they give you a map with a great route throughout the area. Simply put - Celebration is perfection and we can't wait for our next stay at the Bohemian!
4 out of 5
by Ivon

Great hotel,but don’t include breakfast!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is great, I’d stay there again for sure, I love the atmosphere, but I will never pick the reservation with breakfast ever again. The reservation that I made said breakfast was included. But it is misleading, in reality they charged me $30 for it. Which was considered a credit toward breakfast, but breakfast is really not included. When we look at the menu the prices for most dishes were much more than $15 per dish. In addition, even though there were tables available the host left us seating by lobby area. A table for 8 was being use by a couple. Even though we told the host that we were in a little rush, she couldn’t care less. We pointed at tables that were available and ready to be used, but she told us she needed to seat people that were in front of us, which were none. After waiting more than we wanted, we decided to go to the front desk and requested refund for breakfast and ate somewhere else in town. Still waiting for the refund to show, but I am assuming it takes a few days. My recommendation is... Stay at the hotel, but don’t pay for breakfast cause I’m reality it is not included, they just give you a credit toward a very expensive one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel is charming, but a little tired. The location is great, right in the village of Celebration with lots of shops and restaurants.. The staff was really friendly and helpful. As far as options in the area, it is diffently one of the better choices!