Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nw england

Very comfortable and friendly hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Generally excellent, could improve: 1) size of pool area 2) should have fridge in room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs some TLC

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great staff, great location. Housekeeping could step it up a bit. Our room was dusty. I reported it but it didn't get detailed. All fixtures in bathroom, especially light fixtures, mirror frame, and picture frames had layers of dust. There were small pieces of a plastic bag outside our door that never got vacuumed or removed. We stayed 2 nights. The bed wasn't up to standards as other Bohemians we've stayed in. The rooms seem outdated. Bath tub is extremely small. Lobby is nice. Just needs some maintenance - touch up paint in hallways, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach gardens

Nice hotel in quiet town

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We ended up staying at Bohemian when we could t get reservations at Disney. We are so happy we found this little gem. Tucked away on the quiet lake on Celebration. The pool is small, yet relaxing. You can dine outdoors by the lake. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. We come to Orlando at least every other month and can’t wait to come back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel is charming, but a little tired. The location is great, right in the village of Celebration with lots of shops and restaurants.. The staff was really friendly and helpful. As far as options in the area, it is diffently one of the better choices!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great place, if I must have a comment, it will be that the bedroom had no fridge nor a closet, everything else was excellent including the many restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This is a great home-away-from-home if you're looking to do an adults-only Orlando trip. This was our second stay. We had a king room which shared a large patio space with another room that overlooked the pool and lake. The rooms have been updated since our last stay a couple of years ago, with fresh paint, furnishings, and linens. Overall, it's a very quiet property once inside, but there's plenty of activity just outside of your door, since it's located in the hub of Celebration. Everything from coffee shops, bars, and walking trails are available on the same block, which is great if you're a non-planner. The lobby, though small, is a lovely space and usually active in the evenings with live music. Staff is always very welcoming. There is lots of off-street parking nearby if valet is not your style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Quaint and Comfortable within a nice town

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere and staff.
Cons: Cleaning the rooms in a timely manner
Location: The hotel is set in a nice little town full of clothing, pastry and ice cream shops. It is quiet at night and full of lights. Very nice!
Loved this hotel. There is a comfortable feel to the hotel upon entering. There are neat ottomans to sit on while checking it and the front desk staff are incredible. The rooms are clean, comfortable and inviting. We had a room overlooking the water which was cool. The quaint town around the hotel is really nice. We sat on the benches overlooking the hotel eating ice cream. I would definitely come back to the Bohemian. Loved the ambiance for our honeymoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Peaceful and relaxing in a beautiful community

Posted Aug 24, 2017
A wonderful hotel in a beautiful community. A nice variety of restaurants and shops outside your door. The staff and the overall environment is very welcoming. Beautiful walking paths from the hotel
3 out of 5
by Wayne

Not Impressed

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
No stores, drink or snack machines within the hotel. Once the bar closes you are hit. No fridge in the rooms. They want you to frequent the restaurant, bar or room service, which ends at 11:00. No close stores for incidentals if you forget something, only restaurants and bars. If you did not rent a car you are hit. Fire alarm went off at 3:00 AM for 30 minutes and had a 6:45 AM flight. Not impressed. Will not go back unless my meeting is scheduled there. Only thing they had going for them was the staff. Friendly and would bend over backwards for you to make up for the hotel deficiencies.
5 out of 5
by C S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels