Ratings based on 1,855 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Easy and Fair

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: large rooms and kitchenettes
Cons: Ants in bathroom and kitchenette
Location: close to events and food
Busy free breakfast, but enjoyable. rooms are large and quiet. Tried to check in early, but the front desk was strict about the 3pm checkin time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield Hills, MI

A GOOD, AFFORDABLE, WELL-LOCATED ROOM WORTH STAYIN

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Free parking lot and free breakfast, besides a good value for the money and great location, if you are going to the Disney parks.
Cons: Food availability in the hotel past 10:00pm.
We decided to stay at this hotel primarily due to its location, and the value for the money ratio, and it did not disappoint us. Staff was friendly from check-in to check-out. Room was spacious and decently maintained. Overall facilities also clean and well kept. Lots of room in the free parking lot, and - free as well, when we were there - breakfast buffet provides decent variety of food. In general, I would say this hotel gives the guest good value for the money invested. I would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern md

Winter break

Posted Jan 15, 2018
the staff was great and the hotel was a great place all around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folly Beach, SC

Great Hotel in Old Town

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Hotel room was large, clean, and well maintained. Pool and hot tub came in handy. Breakfast was good and the food offerings changed each day. Hotel is across the street from Old Town and the Amusement Park-- provided some added fun entertainment to visit at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel, close to attractions, restaurants, etc

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very nice hotel. Clean, quiet. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa florida

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018
This is the second time we have stayed here and we love it. It’s clean, affordable and close to everything. This is our go to place in Orlando!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Stayed there 3 nights. Rooms are ok, not super clean, but not bad. Breakfast was too busy... no place to sit down, had to wait for about 20 minutes to get a table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SOUTH FLORIDA

GOOD HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: QUITE, NEAT AND CLEAN AND CLOSE TO ALL THE PARKS
Cons: FASTER ELEVATORS, (WAITING WAS ALMOST 10 TO 20 MIN. WTIH ONLY TWO AVAILABLE WAITING IS A PAIN.
Location: EVERYTHING FROM DISNEY TO EPCOT TO UNIVERSAL AND PLACES TO EAT ECT.
CLOSE TO ALL ATTRACTIONS (WITHIN 15 TO 20 MIN.) NO BAR OR EATERY IN HOTEL, THE VACATION ASSIT PEOPLE AT THEIR DESK KNOW ABSOLUTLY NOTHING ABOUT AREA.. ALSO ELEVATORS ARE VERY SLOW AND ONLY TWO AVAILABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Very big room. Close to Disney world and other parks. Many store nearby, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, great service, great everything

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: the location and the excellent service
Cons: Parks information booth inside the Hotel
Location: There are shopping centers, souvenir stores, all the Attraction Parks, etc.
This was my first hotel for our Family trip, it was awsome, it is startegically located very close to all the attractions, including Disney Springs. They have a nice tiki bar with a great service and the food is OK, so you do not have to leave the hotel for drinks or dinner.