Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff clearly need training on customer service, well rude not even smile or politeness of 'please and thank you'
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heredia, Costa Rica.

HORRIBLE, NEVER AGAIN, WORST EVER INMYWHOLELIFE

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing, it was horrible
Cons: fix everything.
I paid for 7 nights but couldn't even stay 15 minutes, super nasty nasty, dirty, horrible, the girl moved us from room 5 times but all of them had a poison smell, since we entered to the reception the smell was horrible, if you want to lose your money go to this bad named "hotel"
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

Out dated, but worth the price.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff are all professional and friendly. The rooms are outdated to the point of needing a remodel. Our beds box spring was split down the middle. The housekeeping staff are amazing as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible place, our welcome to the room we're finding 2 cockroaches on top of the night stand, paint on the bathroom sealing folling apart, shower curtain with mold, all an all a bad experience i understand you get what your pay for
1 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Need maintains

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Spider and cucaroche every where I didn't have 20 minutes three of then appear
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pest!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bed bugs, roaches, ants & lord only knows what else!
1 out of 5
by Oyaima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elvys

Awful facilities

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs an update ASAP!!. Bed sheets were stained and I requested replacement but it did not happen until next day. Fluoresce light in the bathroom was burned out, I also requested to be fix/replaced, it never happened. Bathroom fan was also broken. I would NOT recommend staying in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Geneva

Clean up your rooms better

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice, a few roaches, no ice, the floor was sticky like it'd never been mopped in days but all in all it was a pleasant stay.