Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Not good at all!!!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
This is a filthy place with cockroaches and bad smell every where I’ll will never go back again!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Had to wait an hour upon arrival for checkin even though the room and been booked weeks before. Beds were uncomfortable WiFi sucked. No bath plug so we had to use a facecloth when asked to change rooms they said it wasn't a good enough reason. Couldn't take any breakfast stuff to my kids in there room otherwise be charged. Was utterly disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Great deals and nice location; very quiet and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

do not stay here

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Cons: cleaning
disappointing, this is a 2 star hotel in my opinion
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

economically priced hotel in a great area

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: the location.
Cons: cleanliness, the WiFi service, and add a business center to assist business travelers with connecting electronically.
Location: The location is ideal for shopping, family entertainments with activities such as miniature golf, arcades and a large variety of restaurants.
my first room was not clean, i requested non smoking and got a room with smoke scent i requested another room immediately but, the second room was lightly scented with smoke and not properly cleaned too. the WiFi service was extremely poor and for some reason the cell service was the same in the yard leaving the yard i got service. I stayed there for 5 nights and had to call for basic items like toilet tissue , towels even after house keeping serviced the room. The staff was courteous and willing to assist wherever needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The rooms need a little more maintanance, the entrance door, the bathroom and furniture need to be upgraded.
1 out of 5
by Tabitha

Rip off!!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Well the bed was not safe also there was only a sheet on it no comforter. everything is extra also you have to pay per personper person that’s stupid also you can’t take the breakfast to your room and eat. There
4 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Better rooms on the parking lot side.

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
I made sure they put me in a room on the parking lot side. The other side seems like the rooms are not used that much so they are dirty and uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. The first 3 rooms they put me in were dirty and the air conditioner was leaking on the carpet. They moved me to the smoking building even though my room was for non smoking, it still stunk.